Reported 475 shares, up 474 (47400.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 51157.9%; share count 47400.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 293696 |
| 2024-09-30 | 307528 |
| 2024-12-31 | 30 |
| 2025-03-31 | 31 |
| 2025-06-30 | 33 |
| 2025-09-30 | 36 |
| 2025-12-31 | 38 |
| 2026-03-31 | 19478 |
| 2026-06-30 | 20683 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 475 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $20,683 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 475 | +474 (47400.0%) | < 0.01% | $19,478 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $38 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $36 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $33 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $31 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1 | -10,054 (-100.0%) | < 0.01% | $30 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 10,055 | -111 (-1.1%) | < 0.01% | $307,528 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 10,166 | +10,166 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $293,696 | 2024-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
19 managers reported EA SERIES TRUST for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethos Financial Group LLC | Added | 1,202,260 | +97,021 | 3.59% | $49,135,379 | 14 qtrs |
| Arcus Capital Partners LLC | New | 710,128 | +710,128 | 10.47% | $29,119,739 | 1 qtr |
| Stillwater Private Wealth LLC | New | 71,479 | +71,479 | 2.48% | $2,931,000 | 1 qtr |
| Almanack Investment Partners LLC | Added | 56,721 | +1,456 | 0.39% | $2,325,933 | 15 qtrs |
| FIG FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES INC ADV | New | 39,452 | +39,452 | 1.01% | $1,617,780 | 1 qtr |
| Empirical Finance LLC | New | 36,370 | +36,370 | 0.07% | $1,491,399 | 16 qtrs |
| Wealthcare Advisory Partners LLC | Added | 30,207 | +15,649 | 0.02% | $1,238,695 | 3 qtrs |
| Insight Wealth Strategies LLC | New | 27,467 | +27,467 | 0.13% | $1,126,320 | 1 qtr |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | New | 25,416 | +25,416 | < 0.01% | $1,042,216 | 1 qtr |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 24,961 | +19,309 | < 0.01% | $1,024,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- RELATIVE SENTIME
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 475
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.