Reported 900 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 171 |
| 2023-06-30 | 116 |
| 2023-09-30 | 132 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -900 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $132 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $116 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $171 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 900 | 0 (0.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
29 managers reported ALMADEN MINERALS LTD COM CLASS for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd | Added | 3,341,479 | +697,399 | < 0.01% | $747,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 700,429 | +429 | < 0.01% | $156,000 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 391,255 | +323,855 | < 0.01% | $87,000 | 3 qtrs |
| HRT FINANCIAL LP | New | 212,487 | +212,487 | < 0.01% | $47,000 | 1 qtr |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 86,571 | +30,627 | < 0.01% | $19,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Sprott Inc | Added | 75,100 | +12,500 | < 0.01% | $17,000 | 20 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | New | 60,738 | +60,738 | < 0.01% | $14,000 | 3 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 64,781 | -21,293 | < 0.01% | $14,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Rathbones Group Plc | Unchanged | 60,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $13,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Compagnie Lombard Odier SCmA | Unchanged | 55,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $12,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM CL B
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 900
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.