Form 13-F position report

ALLAKOS INC

Reported by BRAIDWELL LP

ALLK CUSIP 01671P100 Manager CIK 0001920938

First reported at 920,304 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.26% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 920,304 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $7,748,960 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-12-31 7748960
2023-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ALLAKOS INC held by BRAIDWELL LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -920,304 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 New 920,304 +920,304 (0.0%) 0.26% $7,748,960 2023-02-14

Who else reported the position

148 managers reported ALLAKOS INC for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting ALLAKOS INC in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
NEA Management Company LLC Reduced 6,147,260 -1,444 2.91% $51,759,929 18 qtrs
Logos Global Management LP Reduced 5,286,666 -650,000 5.21% $44,513,728 2 qtrs
BVF INC IL Unchanged 5,006,921 0 1.78% $42,158,275 2 qtrs
Deep Track Capital LP Added 4,899,179 +380,604 1.73% $41,251,087 2 qtrs
RiverVest Venture Management LLC Unchanged 4,887,932 0 48.01% $41,156,388 9 qtrs
Frazier Life Sciences Management L P Unchanged 4,792,000 0 2.51% $40,348,640 2 qtrs
Vivo Capital LLC Unchanged 4,120,134 0 3.99% $34,692,000 2 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 3,473,751 +3,274,476 < 0.01% $29,248,983 18 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 2,952,522 -159,972 < 0.01% $24,860,235 18 qtrs
Redmile Group LLC Unchanged 2,545,275 0 0.88% $21,431,216 18 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 14, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
920,304
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.