Reported 539,098 shares, up 20,098 (3.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 41.5%; share count 3.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 4750000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6092000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2103000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3014000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1920300 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2717054 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4665178 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3712397 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4272536 |
| 2024-03-31 | 3536873 |
| 2024-06-30 | 2338716 |
| 2024-09-30 | 3024073 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3168365 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1403988 |
| 2025-06-30 | 3411197 |
| 2025-09-30 | 6275995 |
| 2025-12-31 | 2279098 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,151,060 | +368,517 (47.1%) | < 0.01% | $2,279,098 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 782,543 | +76,291 (10.8%) | < 0.01% | $6,275,995 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 706,252 | +104,972 (17.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,411,197 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 601,280 | -9,195 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,403,988 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 610,475 | +14,011 (2.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,168,365 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 596,464 | +11,785 (2.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,024,073 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 584,679 | +8,641 (1.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,338,716 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 576,038 | +5,606 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,536,873 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 570,432 | +27,684 (5.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,272,536 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 542,748 | +1,544 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $3,712,397 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 541,204 | +2,106 (0.4%) | < 0.01% | $4,665,178 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 539,098 | +20,098 (3.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,717,054 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 519,000 | +50,345 (10.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,920,300 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 468,655 | +113,961 (32.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,014,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 354,694 | -90,640 (-20.4%) | < 0.01% | $2,103,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 445,334 | +169,060 (61.2%) | < 0.01% | $6,092,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 276,274 | +276,274 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,750,000 | 2022-02-14 |
Who else reported the position
71 managers reported AIRSCULPT TECHNOLOGIES INC for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vesey Street Capital Partners L L C | Unchanged | 29,324,180 | 0 | 100.0% | $147,793,867 | 6 qtrs |
| SW Investment Management LLC | New | 2,760,000 | +2,760,000 | 5.62% | $13,910,400 | 1 qtr |
| Balyasny Asset Management LLC | New | 742,929 | +742,929 | < 0.01% | $3,744,362 | 1 qtr |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 682,798 | +51,367 | < 0.01% | $3,441,302 | 6 qtrs |
| Bandera Partners LLC | New | 553,859 | +553,859 | 1.15% | $2,791,449 | 1 qtr |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Added | 539,098 | +20,098 | < 0.01% | $2,717,054 | 6 qtrs |
| AWM Investment Company Inc | Reduced | 505,515 | -92,576 | 0.34% | $2,547,796 | 4 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 232,082 | +24,054 | < 0.01% | $1,169,693 | 6 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 147,840 | +10,400 | < 0.01% | $745,114 | 6 qtrs |
| GILDER GAGNON HOWE & CO LLC | Reduced | 146,903 | -42,845 | 0.01% | $740,391 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 18,742
- None
- 520,356
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.