Reported 964,008 shares, up 227,396 (30.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -19.0%; share count 30.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | 13637000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 4788000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 10313000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 20161000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 16330000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 10488000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1401000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 460000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -120,970 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 120,970 | -87,635 (-42.0%) | 0.38% | $460,000 | 2022-11-08 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 208,605 | -767,934 (-78.6%) | 1.05% | $1,401,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 976,539 | +12,531 (1.3%) | 5.29% | $10,488,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 964,008 | +227,396 (30.9%) | 8.74% | $16,330,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 736,612 | +498,926 (209.9%) | 13.05% | $20,161,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 237,686 | +143,087 (151.3%) | 7.28% | $10,313,000 | 2021-08-12 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 94,599 | -254,541 (-72.9%) | 3.75% | $4,788,000 | 2021-05-11 | |
| Q4 2020 | New | 349,140 | +349,140 (0.0%) | 9.74% | $13,637,000 | 2021-02-03 |
Who else reported the position
133 managers reported AGORA INC for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 8,189,697 | +1,370 | 0.02% | $132,755,000 | 5 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 4,821,357 | +844,150 | < 0.01% | $78,154,000 | 7 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 2,903,540 | +1,779,086 | < 0.01% | $47,066,000 | 7 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 2,502,187 | -59,549 | < 0.01% | $40,561,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Ltd | Added | 2,484,587 | +80,000 | 6.96% | $40,275,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Cederberg Capital Ltd | Unchanged | 2,364,176 | 0 | 7.59% | $38,323,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Krane Funds Advisors LLC | Added | 1,990,389 | +303,756 | 0.81% | $32,264,000 | 5 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 1,951,939 | -9,717 | < 0.01% | $31,643,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 1,608,524 | +1,146,560 | < 0.01% | $26,074,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Unchanged | 1,542,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $24,996,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ADS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 964,008
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.