Form 13-F position report

AGORA INC

Reported by Vitruvian Partners LLP

API CUSIP 00851L103 Manager CIK 0001692590

Reported 844,105 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -15.5%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value 0.53% This manager · Q2 2024
Shares 844,105 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,789,503 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 14 Through Q2 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 8731000
2021-12-31 13683000
2022-03-31 8390000
2022-06-30 5546000
2022-09-30 3064000
2022-12-31 3300451
2023-03-31 3055660
2023-06-30 2642049
2023-09-30 2135586
2023-12-31 2219996
2024-03-31 2118704
2024-06-30 1789503
2024-09-30 2034293
2024-12-31 3511477
2025-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for AGORA INC held by Vitruvian Partners LLP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2025 Reduced 0 -844,105 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-05-08
Q4 2024 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 3.02% $3,511,477 2025-02-11
Q3 2024 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.79% $2,034,293 2024-11-12
Q2 2024 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.53% $1,789,503 2024-07-18
Q1 2024 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.67% $2,118,704 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.56% $2,219,996 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.61% $2,135,586 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.54% $2,642,049 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.65% $3,055,660 2023-05-09
Q4 2022 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.69% $3,300,451 2023-01-11
Q3 2022 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.55% $3,064,000 2022-10-31
Q2 2022 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.94% $5,546,000 2022-07-14
Q1 2022 Unchanged 844,105 0 (0.0%) 0.89% $8,390,000 2022-05-04
Q4 2021 Added 844,105 +543,043 (180.4%) 0.71% $13,683,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Unchanged 301,062 0 (0.0%) 0.36% $8,731,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

61 managers reported AGORA INC for Q2 2024.

Managers reporting AGORA INC in Q2 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Unchanged 8,189,675 0 < 0.01% $17,362,111 15 qtrs
Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC Reduced 2,750,609 -20,946 < 0.01% $5,831,291 11 qtrs
Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Ltd Reduced 2,172,642 -1,700 2.19% $4,606,000 16 qtrs
Harber Asset Management LLC Added 2,017,477 +267,261 1.14% $4,277,051 2 qtrs
GGV Capital LLC Reduced 1,999,917 -317,270 3.13% $4,239,824 11 qtrs
Vitruvian Partners LLP This report Unchanged 844,105 0 0.53% $1,789,503 14 qtrs
Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft Reduced 799,572 -5,221 0.11% $1,695,093 4 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 764,000 -5,800 < 0.01% $1,619,680 11 qtrs
Pinpoint Asset Management Ltd Reduced 678,342 -86,795 0.2% $1,438,085 3 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 607,666 +237,237 < 0.01% $1,288,252 17 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2024
Filed
July 18, 2024
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
ADS

Voting authority reported

Sole
844,105
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.