Form 13-F position report

AGORA INC

Reported by THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION

API CUSIP 00851L103 Manager CIK 0001390777

Reported 1,289,792 shares, up 361,898 (39.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -14.8%; share count 39.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 1,289,792 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $12,821,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 5 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 24271000
2021-12-31 15041000
2022-03-31 12821000
2022-06-30 9394000
2022-09-30 156000
2022-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

6 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for AGORA INC held by THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2022 Reduced 0 -43,018 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-02-14
Q3 2022 Reduced 43,018 -1,386,803 (-97.0%) < 0.01% $156,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 1,429,821 +140,029 (10.9%) < 0.01% $9,394,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 1,289,792 +361,898 (39.0%) < 0.01% $12,821,000 2022-05-11
Q4 2021 Added 927,894 +90,974 (10.9%) < 0.01% $15,041,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 Added 836,920 +564,362 (207.1%) < 0.01% $24,271,000 2021-11-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

128 managers reported AGORA INC for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting AGORA INC in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Unchanged 8,189,697 0 0.01% $81,405,000 6 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 4,391,510 -429,847 < 0.01% $43,651,000 8 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Added 3,811,357 +1,309,170 < 0.01% $37,885,000 7 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 2,919,235 +15,695 < 0.01% $29,018,000 8 qtrs
Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Ltd Unchanged 2,484,587 0 5.46% $24,697,000 7 qtrs
Cederberg Capital Ltd Reduced 2,192,394 -171,782 5.45% $21,792,000 6 qtrs
Krane Funds Advisors LLC Added 2,168,984 +178,595 0.89% $21,560,000 6 qtrs
COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,992,568 +896,956 0.14% $19,806,000 6 qtrs
Genesis Investment Management LLP Added 1,908,511 +929,824 1.11% $18,971,000 2 qtrs
Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC Added 1,616,600 +243,000 0.02% $16,069,000 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
May 11, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
ADS

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,289,792
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.