Reported 1,049,699 shares, down 558,825 (34.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -60.0%; share count -34.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 13397000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 26074000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 10434000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 727000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 369000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 29770 |
| 2023-03-31 | 13876 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8322 |
| 2023-09-30 | 6198 |
| 2023-12-31 | 44555 |
| 2024-03-31 | 52599 |
| 2024-06-30 | 35162 |
| 2024-09-30 | 167322 |
| 2024-12-31 | 2352830 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1661807 |
| 2025-06-30 | 254489 |
| 2025-09-30 | 46524 |
| 2025-12-31 | 10647 |
| 2026-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -2,616 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,616 | -9,563 (-78.5%) | < 0.01% | $10,647 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 12,179 | -54,616 (-81.8%) | < 0.01% | $46,524 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 66,795 | -346,590 (-83.8%) | < 0.01% | $254,489 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 413,385 | -152,199 (-26.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,661,807 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 565,584 | +496,156 (714.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,352,830 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 69,428 | +52,842 (318.6%) | < 0.01% | $167,322 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 16,586 | -4,370 (-20.9%) | < 0.01% | $35,162 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 20,956 | +4,015 (23.7%) | < 0.01% | $52,599 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 16,941 | +14,491 (591.5%) | < 0.01% | $44,555 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,450 | -209 (-7.9%) | < 0.01% | $6,198 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 2,659 | -1,174 (-30.6%) | < 0.01% | $8,322 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 3,833 | -3,781 (-49.7%) | < 0.01% | $13,876 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 7,614 | -93,966 (-92.5%) | < 0.01% | $29,770 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 101,580 | -9,064 (-8.2%) | < 0.01% | $369,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 110,644 | -939,055 (-89.5%) | < 0.01% | $727,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,049,699 | -558,825 (-34.7%) | < 0.01% | $10,434,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 1,608,524 | +1,146,560 (248.2%) | < 0.01% | $26,074,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 461,964 | +392,726 (567.2%) | < 0.01% | $13,397,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
128 managers reported AGORA INC for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Unchanged | 8,189,697 | 0 | 0.01% | $81,405,000 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 4,391,510 | -429,847 | < 0.01% | $43,651,000 | 8 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 3,811,357 | +1,309,170 | < 0.01% | $37,885,000 | 7 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 2,919,235 | +15,695 | < 0.01% | $29,018,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Neumann Advisory Hong Kong Ltd | Unchanged | 2,484,587 | 0 | 5.46% | $24,697,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Cederberg Capital Ltd | Reduced | 2,192,394 | -171,782 | 5.45% | $21,792,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Krane Funds Advisors LLC | Added | 2,168,984 | +178,595 | 0.89% | $21,560,000 | 6 qtrs |
| COATUE MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,992,568 | +896,956 | 0.14% | $19,806,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Genesis Investment Management LLP | Added | 1,908,511 | +929,824 | 1.11% | $18,971,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Allspring Global Investments Holdings LLC | Added | 1,616,600 | +243,000 | 0.02% | $16,069,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ADS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,410
- Shared
- 1,036,725
- None
- 7,564
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.