Reported 2,296,103 shares, down 42,049 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -30.6%; share count -1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 5861000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3373000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2900000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2706000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2737000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 3049678 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3025225 |
| 2023-06-30 | 3741043 |
| 2023-09-30 | 2594596 |
| 2023-12-31 | 837215 |
| 2024-03-31 | 562687 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -970,150 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 970,150 | -41,102 (-4.1%) | < 0.01% | $562,687 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 1,011,252 | -1,284,851 (-56.0%) | < 0.01% | $837,215 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 2,296,103 | -42,049 (-1.8%) | < 0.01% | $2,594,596 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 2,338,152 | +347,873 (17.5%) | < 0.01% | $3,741,043 | 2023-08-15 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,990,279 | +719,580 (56.6%) | < 0.01% | $3,025,225 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 1,270,699 | -64,454 (-4.8%) | < 0.01% | $3,049,678 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,335,153 | -60,247 (-4.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,737,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,395,400 | +216,053 (18.3%) | < 0.01% | $2,706,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,179,347 | +131,566 (12.6%) | < 0.01% | $2,900,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,047,781 | -68,583 (-6.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,373,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,116,364 | +41,406 (3.9%) | < 0.01% | $5,861,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
183 managers reported AGENUS INC COM for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deep Track Capital LP | Added | 31,697,539 | +1,697,539 | 1.38% | $35,818,219 | 7 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 28,393,150 | +1,213,041 | < 0.01% | $32,084,261 | 36 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 26,938,439 | +432,202 | < 0.01% | $30,440,435 | 42 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 20,929,604 | +1,319,324 | < 0.01% | $23,650,453 | 42 qtrs |
| Point72 Asset Management L P | Reduced | 17,615,811 | -1,172 | 0.06% | $19,905,866 | 6 qtrs |
| Artal Group S A | Unchanged | 15,631,235 | 0 | 0.76% | $17,663,000 | 42 qtrs |
| Sofinnova Investments Inc | Added | 13,364,748 | +8,455,616 | 0.95% | $15,102,165 | 11 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 7,114,804 | +624,596 | < 0.01% | $8,040,733 | 42 qtrs |
| BRAIDWELL LP | Added | 6,307,030 | +1,609,100 | 0.23% | $7,126,944 | 2 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 3,345,166 | +49,803 | < 0.01% | $3,780,037 | 42 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 13, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 389,569
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,906,534
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.