Form 13-F position report

ADOBE SYS INC (DE)

Reported by YorkBridge Wealth Partners LLC

ADBE CUSIP 00724F101 Manager CIK 0001696064

Reported 11,722 shares, up 1,122 (10.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 18.8%; share count 10.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 1.25% This manager · Q2 2018
Shares 11,722 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,858,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 7 Through Q2 2018

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2018-03-31 2406000
2018-06-30 2858000
2018-09-30 2516000
2018-12-31 2070000
2019-03-31 2504000
2019-06-30 2723000
2019-09-30 2638000
2019-12-31 3155000
2020-03-31 2943000
2020-06-30 4770000
2020-09-30 6044000
2020-12-31 6458000
2021-03-31 6286000
2021-06-30 7744000
2021-09-30 7093000
2021-12-31 7229000
2022-03-31 5813000
2022-06-30 5494000
2022-09-30 4165000
2022-12-31 4470801

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ADOBE SYS INC (DE) held by YorkBridge Wealth Partners LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2022 Reduced 13,285 -1,848 (-12.2%) 1.13% $4,470,801 2023-01-26
Q3 2022 Added 15,133 +124 (0.8%) 1.07% $4,165,000 2022-10-18
Q2 2022 Added 15,009 +2,251 (17.6%) 1.44% $5,494,000 2022-07-15
Q1 2022 Added 12,758 +10 (0.1%) 1.28% $5,813,000 2022-04-15
Q4 2021 Added 12,748 +427 (3.5%) 1.62% $7,229,000 2022-01-19
Q3 2021 Reduced 12,321 -902 (-6.8%) 1.78% $7,093,000 2021-10-22
Q2 2021 Unchanged 13,223 0 (0.0%) 2.02% $7,744,000 2021-07-22
Q1 2021 Added 13,223 +311 (2.4%) 1.86% $6,286,000 2021-04-15
Q4 2020 Added 12,912 +589 (4.8%) 2.16% $6,458,000 2021-01-19
Q3 2020 Added 12,323 +1,365 (12.5%) 2.54% $6,044,000 2020-10-19
Q2 2020 Added 10,958 +1,710 (18.5%) 2.18% $4,770,000 2020-07-20
Q1 2020 Reduced 9,248 -317 (-3.3%) 1.81% $2,943,000 2020-04-16
Q4 2019 Added 9,565 +15 (0.2%) 1.45% $3,155,000 2020-01-17
Q3 2019 Added 9,550 +308 (3.3%) 1.33% $2,638,000 2019-10-21
Q2 2019 Reduced 9,242 -155 (-1.6%) 1.21% $2,723,000 2019-07-18
Q1 2019 Added 9,397 +247 (2.7%) 1.15% $2,504,000 2019-05-09
Q4 2018 Added 9,150 +16 (0.2%) 1.1% $2,070,000 2019-02-14
Q3 2018 Reduced 9,134 -2,588 (-22.1%) 1.15% $2,516,000 2018-11-14
Q2 2018 Added 11,722 +1,122 (10.6%) 1.25% $2,858,000 2018-08-10
Q1 2018 Added 10,600 +390 (3.8%) 1.11% $2,406,000 2018-05-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

1212 managers reported ADOBE SYS INC (DE) for Q2 2018.

Managers reporting ADOBE SYS INC (DE) in Q2 2018.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
FMR LLC Reduced 37,308,529 -643,721 1.07% $9,096,193,000 21 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 36,697,946 +938,552 0.37% $8,947,327,000 21 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 33,782,801 -78,201 0.38% $8,236,586,000 21 qtrs
PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA Reduced 21,599,112 -103,016 3.9% $5,266,079,000 21 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 18,143,044 +26,548 0.37% $4,423,453,000 21 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 11,229,880 -5,948 0.74% $2,737,958,000 21 qtrs
JENNISON ASSOCIATES LLC Reduced 9,304,729 -199,757 2.21% $2,268,586,000 21 qtrs
JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Reduced 8,218,900 -1,236,227 1.14% $2,003,620,000 21 qtrs
MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA Added 7,139,319 +141,525 0.75% $1,740,637,000 17 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 6,247,524 -1,891,906 0.31% $1,523,209,000 21 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2018
Filed
August 10, 2018
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Stock

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
11,722

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.