Reported 307,151 shares, up 3,108 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.2%; share count 1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 218000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6652000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5535000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 11536000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 10608000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 60624733 |
| 2023-03-31 | 7031402 |
| 2023-06-30 | 29496233 |
| 2023-09-30 | 6463954 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6993829 |
| 2024-03-31 | 16532378 |
| 2024-06-30 | 36114020 |
| 2024-09-30 | 2127304 |
| 2024-12-31 | 35058894 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-12-31 | 181002881 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15964018 |
| 2026-06-30 | 10648574 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 189,409 | -33,521 (-15.0%) | < 0.01% | $10,648,574 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 222,930 | -2,453,044 (-91.7%) | < 0.01% | $15,964,018 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 2,675,974 | +2,675,974 (0.0%) | 0.03% | $181,002,881 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1,271,632 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,271,632 | +1,200,126 (1678.4%) | < 0.01% | $35,058,894 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 71,506 | -1,225,693 (-94.5%) | < 0.01% | $2,127,304 | 2024-11-15 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,297,199 | +602,853 (86.8%) | < 0.01% | $36,114,020 | 2024-08-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 694,346 | +387,195 (126.1%) | < 0.01% | $16,532,378 | 2024-05-16 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 307,151 | +3,108 (1.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,993,829 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 304,043 | -1,045,899 (-77.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,463,954 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,349,942 | +1,045,684 (343.7%) | < 0.01% | $29,496,233 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 304,258 | -2,333,894 (-88.5%) | < 0.01% | $7,031,402 | 2023-05-16 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 2,638,152 | +2,057,501 (354.3%) | 0.03% | $60,624,733 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 580,651 | -11,831 (-2.0%) | < 0.01% | $10,608,000 | 2022-11-15 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 592,482 | +360,375 (155.3%) | < 0.01% | $11,536,000 | 2022-08-16 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 232,107 | -64,846 (-21.8%) | < 0.01% | $5,535,000 | 2022-05-17 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 296,953 | +286,753 (2811.3%) | < 0.01% | $6,652,000 | 2022-02-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 10,200 | -9,542 (-48.3%) | < 0.01% | $218,000 | 2021-11-16 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
182 managers reported ABRDN SILVER ETF TR PHYSICAL S for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HighTower Advisors LLC | Reduced | 753,818 | -6,574 | 0.03% | $17,160,000 | 21 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 614,199 | +9,838 | < 0.01% | $13,985,311 | 21 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 557,893 | +38,516 | < 0.01% | $12,703,212 | 21 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 501,943 | +66,501 | < 0.01% | $11,429,241 | 21 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Reduced | 361,903 | -28,437 | 0.04% | $8,241,000 | 16 qtrs |
| Systelligence LLC | Added | 358,343 | +5,037 | 2.23% | $8,159,470 | 12 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 342,705 | -53,686 | < 0.01% | $7,803,393 | 21 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC This report | Added | 307,151 | +3,108 | < 0.01% | $6,993,829 | 13 qtrs |
| AMG National Trust Bank | Added | 290,411 | +27,517 | 0.21% | $6,612,654 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 288,731 | +19,209 | < 0.01% | $6,574,409 | 21 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 15, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL SILVR SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 195,253
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.