Reported 179,604 shares, down 42,545 (19.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -15.2%; share count -19.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 5310000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 5103000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6725000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 7501000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 7505000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 12422244 |
| 2023-03-31 | 13341287 |
| 2023-06-30 | 14085096 |
| 2023-09-30 | 20240359 |
| 2023-12-31 | 20219988 |
| 2024-03-31 | 17152134 |
| 2024-06-30 | 19515070 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21258302 |
| 2024-12-31 | 21752758 |
| 2025-03-31 | 29280877 |
| 2025-06-30 | 33605029 |
| 2025-09-30 | 45126509 |
| 2025-12-31 | 78274620 |
| 2026-03-31 | 106351520 |
| 2026-06-30 | 89624834 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 494,755 | +8,510 (1.8%) | 0.02% | $89,624,834 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 486,245 | +105,532 (27.7%) | 0.03% | $106,351,520 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 380,713 | +107,963 (39.6%) | 0.02% | $78,274,620 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 272,750 | +29,500 (12.1%) | 0.01% | $45,126,509 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 243,250 | +17,090 (7.6%) | 0.01% | $33,605,029 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 226,160 | +28,047 (14.2%) | 0.01% | $29,280,877 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 198,113 | +10,468 (5.6%) | < 0.01% | $21,752,758 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 187,645 | -1,859 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $21,258,302 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 189,504 | +9,900 (5.5%) | < 0.01% | $19,515,070 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 179,604 | -42,545 (-19.2%) | < 0.01% | $17,152,134 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 222,149 | -18,365 (-7.6%) | 0.01% | $20,219,988 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 240,514 | +78,168 (48.1%) | 0.01% | $20,240,359 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 162,346 | +16,076 (11.0%) | 0.01% | $14,085,096 | 2023-07-31 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 146,270 | +7,054 (5.1%) | 0.01% | $13,341,287 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 139,216 | +46,705 (50.5%) | 0.01% | $12,422,244 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 92,511 | +4,605 (5.2%) | < 0.01% | $7,505,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 87,906 | +17,910 (25.6%) | < 0.01% | $7,501,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 69,996 | +12,947 (22.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,725,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 57,049 | -4,370 (-7.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,103,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 61,419 | -1,988 (-3.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,310,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
152 managers reported ABRDN PRECIOUS MTLS BSKT ETF T for Q1 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 466,649 | -21,471 | < 0.01% | $44,564,979 | 22 qtrs |
| CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC | Reduced | 357,264 | -23,065 | 0.51% | $34,118,712 | 9 qtrs |
| CAPE COD FIVE CENTS SAVINGS BANK | Added | 284,668 | +8,302 | 2.62% | $27,185,794 | 15 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 264,303 | +214,859 | < 0.01% | $25,240,936 | 11 qtrs |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 257,293 | -9,113 | 0.06% | $24,571,479 | 16 qtrs |
| Charles Schwab Investment Advisory Inc | Reduced | 220,698 | -12,795 | 0.03% | $21,076,659 | 22 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 205,258 | -85,551 | < 0.01% | $19,602,195 | 22 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 199,978 | +9,020 | 0.02% | $19,098,127 | 14 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 189,916 | -144,768 | < 0.01% | $18,136,954 | 22 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC This report | Reduced | 179,604 | -42,545 | < 0.01% | $17,152,134 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2024
- Filed
- May 10, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PRECS MET
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 179,604
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.