First reported at 34,167 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 3751537 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4322356 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4661595 |
| 2025-09-30 | 7688296 |
| 2025-12-31 | 15668340 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15205852 |
| 2026-06-30 | 12004629 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 66,269 | -3,253 (-4.7%) | < 0.01% | $12,004,629 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 69,522 | -6,686 (-8.8%) | < 0.01% | $15,205,852 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 76,208 | +29,739 (64.0%) | < 0.01% | $15,668,340 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 46,469 | +12,726 (37.7%) | < 0.01% | $7,688,296 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 33,743 | +358 (1.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,661,595 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 33,385 | -782 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,322,356 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 34,167 | +34,167 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,751,537 | 2025-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
167 managers reported ABRDN PRECIOUS MTLS BSKT ETF T for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 363,575 | +6,363 | < 0.01% | $39,920,535 | 25 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 307,633 | +76,400 | < 0.01% | $33,778,076 | 25 qtrs |
| CAPE COD FIVE CENTS SAVINGS BANK | Unchanged | 275,242 | 0 | 2.77% | $31,182,165 | 18 qtrs |
| CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC | Reduced | 280,128 | -22,830 | 0.42% | $30,758,054 | 12 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 244,589 | -20,861 | < 0.01% | $26,855,964 | 25 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 236,631 | +4,258 | 0.02% | $25,982,084 | 17 qtrs |
| Sequoia Financial Advisors LLC | Added | 206,567 | +204,095 | 0.22% | $22,681,057 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 198,113 | +10,468 | < 0.01% | $21,752,758 | 25 qtrs |
| SUMMIT WEALTH & RETIREMENT PLANNING INC | Added | 146,293 | +931 | 4.97% | $16,062,971 | 24 qtrs |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 137,158 | -47,933 | 0.03% | $15,059,990 | 19 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 06, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PRECS MET
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 522
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 33,645
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.