Reported 433,696 shares, up 82,156 (23.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -2.2%; share count 23.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 481856 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 2675371 |
| 2025-09-30 | 3933201 |
| 2025-12-31 | 6648094 |
| 2026-03-31 | 6265497 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6128124 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 433,696* | +82,156 (23.4%) | 0.08% | $6,128,124 | 2026-08-05 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 35,154 | -506 (-1.4%) | 0.1% | $6,265,497 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 35,660 | +8,132 (29.5%) | 0.12% | $6,648,094 | 2026-02-09 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 27,528 | +5,754 (26.4%) | 0.09% | $3,933,201 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 21,774 | +21,774 (0.0%) | 0.07% | $2,675,371 | 2025-07-30 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -5,802 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-01 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 5,802 | +5,802 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $481,856 | 2025-01-27 |
Who else reported the position
265 managers reported ABRDN PALLADIUM ETF TR ABRDN P for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTRAL TRUST Co | Added | 4,000,789 | +419,259 | 1.02% | $56,531,149 | 7 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,440,489 | -393,651 | < 0.01% | $34,484,123 | 31 qtrs |
| HOLLENCREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Unchanged | 2,317,380 | 0 | 2.13% | $32,744,579 | 19 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 2,061,259 | +480,849 | < 0.01% | $29,125,590 | 31 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 1,073,756 | -137,264 | < 0.01% | $15,172,165 | 31 qtrs |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Reduced | 1,006,567 | -2,923 | < 0.01% | $14,222,792 | 19 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 850,688 | +41,738 | < 0.01% | $12,020,000 | 31 qtrs |
| PenderFund Capital Management Ltd | Reduced | 800,000 | -800,000 | 1.45% | $11,304,000 | 10 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 683,339 | -85,771 | < 0.01% | $9,655,584 | 31 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 678,587 | +176,447 | < 0.01% | $9,588,435 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 05, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PLATM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 433,696
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.