Reported 12,879 shares, up 407 (3.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -4.4%; share count 3.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1380000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1263000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1080000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 937000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 911000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1238220 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1184095 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1084606 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1154290 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1176511 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1078714 |
| 2024-06-30 | 892015 |
| 2024-09-30 | 921348 |
| 2024-12-31 | 852840 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1147790 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1457238 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1645835 |
| 2025-12-31 | 4472456 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3551144 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2364867 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 167,365* | -31,885 (-16.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,364,867 | 2026-08-03 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 19,925 | -4,065 (-16.9%) | < 0.01% | $3,551,144 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 23,990 | +12,471 (108.3%) | < 0.01% | $4,472,456 | 2026-02-10 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 11,519 | -341 (-2.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,645,835 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 11,860 | -702 (-5.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,457,238 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 12,562 | +2,293 (22.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,147,790 | 2025-04-29 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 10,269 | +9 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $852,840 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 10,260 | +508 (5.2%) | < 0.01% | $921,348 | 2024-11-07 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 9,752 | -3,159 (-24.5%) | < 0.01% | $892,015 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 12,911 | +5 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,078,714 | 2024-05-13 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 12,906 | -898 (-6.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,176,511 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 13,804 | +838 (6.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,154,290 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 12,966 | +87 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,084,606 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 12,879 | +407 (3.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,184,095 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 12,472 | +1,076 (9.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,238,220 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 11,396 | +126 (1.1%) | < 0.01% | $911,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 11,270 | -504 (-4.3%) | < 0.01% | $937,000 | 2022-08-03 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 11,774 | -2,277 (-16.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,080,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 14,051 | -1,249 (-8.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,263,000 | 2022-02-04 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 15,300 | -4,572 (-23.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,380,000 | 2021-10-07 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
134 managers reported ABRDN PALLADIUM ETF TR ABRDN P for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 248,641 | -23,917 | < 0.01% | $22,860,053 | 18 qtrs |
| C Partners Holding GmbH | Reduced | 232,060 | -111,300 | 4.15% | $21,335,596 | 11 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 190,236 | -38,831 | < 0.01% | $17,490,298 | 4 qtrs |
| HOLLENCREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Added | 180,319 | +10 | 1.77% | $16,578,529 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 164,054 | -846 | < 0.01% | $15,083,124 | 18 qtrs |
| Herr Investment Group LLC | Added | 157,558 | +40,931 | 1.04% | $14,485,883 | 2 qtrs |
| AMG National Trust Bank | Reduced | 127,819 | -8,147 | 0.41% | $11,751,702 | 18 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 126,867 | +12,333 | < 0.01% | $11,663,000 | 18 qtrs |
| Money Design Co Ltd | Reduced | 122,332 | -71,019 | 0.66% | $11,247,000 | 13 qtrs |
| PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC | Added | 75,955 | +195 | 0.97% | $6,983,303 | 11 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 11, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PLATM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 12,879
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.