Reported 279,694 shares, up 9,700 (3.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 5.7%; share count 3.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 27464000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 24272000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 25665000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 22802000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 21677000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 27059558 |
| 2023-03-31 | 22860053 |
| 2023-06-30 | 19628488 |
| 2023-09-30 | 17846229 |
| 2023-12-31 | 20649473 |
| 2024-03-31 | 18928525 |
| 2024-06-30 | 19466885 |
| 2024-09-30 | 15718382 |
| 2024-12-31 | 15469664 |
| 2025-03-31 | 19443003 |
| 2025-06-30 | 30767950 |
| 2025-09-30 | 36088347 |
| 2025-12-31 | 60900741 |
| 2026-03-31 | 50513014 |
| 2026-06-30 | 34484123 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,440,489* | -393,651 (-13.9%) | < 0.01% | $34,484,123 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 283,414 | -43,253 (-13.2%) | < 0.01% | $50,513,014 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 326,667 | +74,090 (29.3%) | < 0.01% | $60,900,741 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 252,577 | +2,167 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $36,088,347 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 250,410 | +37,617 (17.7%) | < 0.01% | $30,767,950 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 212,793 | +26,525 (14.2%) | < 0.01% | $19,443,003 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 186,268 | +11,231 (6.4%) | < 0.01% | $15,469,664 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 175,037 | -37,785 (-17.8%) | < 0.01% | $15,718,382 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 212,822 | -13,730 (-6.1%) | < 0.01% | $19,466,885 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 226,552 | +34 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $18,928,525 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 226,518 | +13,098 (6.1%) | < 0.01% | $20,649,473 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 213,420 | -21,230 (-9.0%) | < 0.01% | $17,846,229 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 234,650 | -13,991 (-5.6%) | < 0.01% | $19,628,488 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 248,641 | -23,917 (-8.8%) | < 0.01% | $22,860,053 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 272,558 | +1,285 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $27,059,558 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 271,273 | -3,126 (-1.1%) | < 0.01% | $21,677,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 274,399 | -5,295 (-1.9%) | < 0.01% | $22,802,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 279,694 | +9,700 (3.6%) | < 0.01% | $25,665,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 269,994 | -34,497 (-11.3%) | < 0.01% | $24,272,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 304,491 | +8,702 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $27,464,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
118 managers reported ABRDN PLATINUM ETF TRUST for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C Partners Holding GmbH | Unchanged | 360,180 | 0 | 5.71% | $33,050,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Money Design Co Ltd | Reduced | 304,738 | -16,545 | 1.89% | $27,963,000 | 9 qtrs |
| Integrated Wealth Concepts LLC | Added | 284,007 | +280,760 | 0.8% | $26,060,000 | 7 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Added | 279,694 | +9,700 | < 0.01% | $25,665,000 | 14 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 189,524 | -801 | < 0.01% | $17,391,000 | 14 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 142,955 | +32,244 | < 0.01% | $13,117,000 | 14 qtrs |
| PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC | Added | 122,550 | +6,050 | 1.39% | $11,245,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 115,025 | +32,689 | < 0.01% | $10,555,000 | 14 qtrs |
| AMG National Trust Bank | Added | 111,910 | +9,373 | 0.33% | $10,269,000 | 14 qtrs |
| HOLLENCREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Added | 89,045 | +1,045 | 0.73% | $8,171,000 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 13, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PLATM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 2,081
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 277,613
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.