Reported 318,113 shares, up 62,198 (24.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 67.2%; share count 24.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 387000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-12-31 | 15374216 |
| 2025-03-31 | 23382955 |
| 2025-06-30 | 39086546 |
| 2025-09-30 | 47338003 |
| 2025-12-31 | 59342907 |
| 2026-03-31 | 63833611 |
| 2026-06-30 | 56531149 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 4,000,789* | +419,259 (11.7%) | 1.02% | $56,531,149 | 2026-07-31 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 358,153 | +39,841 (12.5%) | 1.26% | $63,833,611 | 2026-04-17 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 318,312 | -13,001 (-3.9%) | 1.16% | $59,342,907 | 2026-02-02 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 331,313 | +13,200 (4.1%) | 0.99% | $47,338,003 | 2025-11-06 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 318,113 | +62,198 (24.3%) | 0.9% | $39,086,546 | 2025-08-07 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 255,915 | +70,795 (38.2%) | 0.57% | $23,382,955 | 2025-04-18 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 185,120 | +185,120 (0.0%) | 0.38% | $15,374,216 | 2025-01-24 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -4,293 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 4,293 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $387,000 | 2021-10-19 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
190 managers reported ABRDN PALLADIUM ETF TR ABRDN P for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTRAL TRUST Co This report | Added | 318,113 | +62,198 | 0.9% | $39,086,546 | 3 qtrs |
| PenderFund Capital Management Ltd | Added | 312,200 | +62,200 | 9.08% | $38,360,014 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 250,410 | +37,617 | < 0.01% | $30,767,950 | 27 qtrs |
| HOLLENCREST CAPITAL MANAGEMENT | Unchanged | 231,405 | 0 | 1.21% | $28,432,732 | 15 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 179,450 | +30,827 | < 0.01% | $22,049,022 | 27 qtrs |
| Barclays PLC | Added | 133,150 | +132,850 | < 0.01% | $16,360,141 | 10 qtrs |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Reduced | 116,203 | -719 | < 0.01% | $14,277,863 | 15 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 101,478 | -806 | < 0.01% | $12,468,000 | 27 qtrs |
| Money Design Co Ltd | Added | 91,600 | +29,579 | 0.53% | $11,255,000 | 22 qtrs |
| PROSPECTOR PARTNERS LLC | Reduced | 90,669 | -3,305 | 1.27% | $11,140,500 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 07, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSCL PLATM SHS
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 309,446
- Shared
- 8,667
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.