Form 13-F position report

ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC

Reported by NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION

ANIP CUSIP 00182C103 Manager CIK 0000073124

Reported 135,934 shares, up 11,333 (9.1%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 15.1%; share count 9.1% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 135,934 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $4,032,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 35 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 3885000
2021-12-31 5795000
2022-03-31 3503000
2022-06-30 4032000
2022-09-30 4396000
2022-12-31 5693108
2023-03-31 5554523
2023-06-30 8319534
2023-09-30 9880942
2023-12-31 9214004
2024-03-31 11292108
2024-06-30 10682002
2024-09-30 11187742
2024-12-31 11296192
2025-03-31 14518911
2025-06-30 12363114
2025-09-30 17275668
2025-12-31 13957698
2026-03-31 14215120
2026-06-30 17314513

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC held by NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 209,163 +24,311 (13.2%) < 0.01% $17,314,513 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Added 184,852 +8,038 (4.5%) < 0.01% $14,215,120 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 Reduced 176,814 -11,785 (-6.2%) < 0.01% $13,957,698 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Reduced 188,599 -874 (-0.5%) < 0.01% $17,275,668 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Reduced 189,473 -27,389 (-12.6%) < 0.01% $12,363,114 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Added 216,862 +12,517 (6.1%) < 0.01% $14,518,911 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 204,345 +16,820 (9.0%) < 0.01% $11,296,192 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 187,525 +19,780 (11.8%) < 0.01% $11,187,742 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 167,745 +4,399 (2.7%) < 0.01% $10,682,002 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 163,346 -3,756 (-2.2%) < 0.01% $11,292,108 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Reduced 167,102 -3,083 (-1.8%) < 0.01% $9,214,004 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Added 170,185 +15,633 (10.1%) < 0.01% $9,880,942 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 154,552 +14,710 (10.5%) < 0.01% $8,319,534 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 139,842 -1,672 (-1.2%) < 0.01% $5,554,523 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Added 141,514 +4,735 (3.5%) < 0.01% $5,693,108 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 136,779 +845 (0.6%) < 0.01% $4,396,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 135,934 +11,333 (9.1%) < 0.01% $4,032,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 124,601 -1,158 (-0.9%) < 0.01% $3,503,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Added 125,759 +7,374 (6.2%) < 0.01% $5,795,000 2022-02-08
Q3 2021 Reduced 118,385 -196 (-0.2%) < 0.01% $3,885,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

131 managers reported ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 1,978,455 +125,030 < 0.01% $58,702,000 33 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 814,174 +38,875 < 0.01% $24,157,000 36 qtrs
WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 557,054 -14,126 0.06% $16,528,000 5 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Added 538,743 +82,596 < 0.01% $15,983,000 36 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 465,724 +38,142 < 0.01% $13,818,000 33 qtrs
EMERALD ADVISERS LLC Added 455,880 +101,835 0.7% $13,526,000 3 qtrs
THOMPSON SIEGEL & WALMSLEY LLC Added 435,873 +11,786 0.21% $12,932,000 10 qtrs
FIRST WILSHIRE SECURITIES MANAGEMENT INC Added 367,754 +39,825 4.07% $10,911,000 7 qtrs
EMERALD MUTUAL FUND ADVISERS TRUST Added 356,865 +57,372 0.61% $10,588,000 3 qtrs
Global Alpha Capital Management Ltd Reduced 323,731 -26,500 1.04% $9,605,000 4 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 12, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
6,855
Shared
129,004
None
75

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.