Form 13-F position report

AAON INC -

Reported by The Goldman Sachs Group Inc

AAON CUSIP 000360206 Manager CIK 0000886982

Reported 649,098 shares, up 51,514 (8.6%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 6.7%; share count 8.6% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 649,098 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $35,545,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 37 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 6160000
2021-12-31 32472000
2022-03-31 33303000
2022-06-30 35545000
2022-09-30 35939000
2022-12-31 41977279
2023-03-31 47468036
2023-06-30 53074089
2023-09-30 42504825
2023-12-31 46117001
2024-03-31 55006597
2024-06-30 67253797
2024-09-30 44932991
2024-12-31 42046087
2025-03-31 33669014
2025-06-30 32919411
2025-09-30 11059056
2025-12-31 12627811
2026-03-31 19814540
2026-06-30 46761683

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for AAON INC - held by The Goldman Sachs Group Inc.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 368,608 +129,157 (53.9%) < 0.01% $46,761,683 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 239,451 +73,840 (44.6%) < 0.01% $19,814,540 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 165,611 +47,256 (39.9%) < 0.01% $12,627,811 2026-02-10
Q3 2025 Reduced 118,355 -328,010 (-73.5%) < 0.01% $11,059,056 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 446,365 +15,429 (3.6%) < 0.01% $32,919,411 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 430,936 +73,644 (20.6%) < 0.01% $33,669,014 2025-05-09
Q4 2024 Reduced 357,292 -59,371 (-14.2%) < 0.01% $42,046,087 2025-02-11
Q3 2024 Reduced 416,663 -354,243 (-46.0%) < 0.01% $44,932,991 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 770,906 +146,541 (23.5%) 0.01% $67,253,797 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 624,365 +66 (0.0%) < 0.01% $55,006,597 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Reduced 624,299 -123,104 (-16.5%) < 0.01% $46,117,001 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Reduced 747,403* -92,288 (-11.0%) < 0.01% $42,504,825 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 559,794 +68,864 (14.0%) 0.01% $53,074,089 2023-08-15
Q1 2023 Reduced 490,930 -66,389 (-11.9%) 0.01% $47,468,036 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Reduced 557,319 -109,691 (-16.4%) 0.01% $41,977,279 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 667,010 +17,912 (2.8%) < 0.01% $35,939,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 649,098 +51,514 (8.6%) < 0.01% $35,545,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 597,584 +188,771 (46.2%) < 0.01% $33,303,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 408,813 +314,531 (333.6%) < 0.01% $32,472,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 94,282 -31,620 (-25.1%) < 0.01% $6,160,000 2021-11-10
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

220 managers reported AAON INC - for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting AAON INC - in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 6,428,707 +107,185 0.01% $352,034,000 37 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 4,522,728 +56,717 < 0.01% $247,665,000 37 qtrs
KAYNE ANDERSON RUDNICK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 3,653,461 -153,599 0.63% $200,063,000 37 qtrs
Conestoga Capital Advisors LLC Added 2,542,306 +316,362 2.53% $139,217,000 37 qtrs
Neuberger Berman Group LLC Reduced 2,360,408 -563,340 0.13% $129,253,000 37 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 1,418,708 +28,237 < 0.01% $77,954,000 27 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 1,343,754 -13,850 0.03% $73,580,000 37 qtrs
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Added 1,249,540 +302,332 0.02% $68,388,000 37 qtrs
CAPITAL ADVISORS INC OK Added 1,098,778 +46 1.8% $60,169,000 37 qtrs
GENEVA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 1,068,792 -4,911 1.35% $58,527,000 10 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 15, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CMN

Voting authority reported

Sole
645,438
Shared
0
None
3,660

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.