Form 13-F position report

ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP

Reported by UBS Group AG

RCL CUSIP V7780T103 Manager CIK 0001610520

Reported 1,727,879 shares, up 251,216 (17.0%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 35.0%; share count 17.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.07% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 1,727,879 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $548,653,419 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 47 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 44588000
2021-12-31 31513000
2022-03-31 37695000
2022-06-30 20451000
2022-09-30 7036000
2022-12-31 13849595
2023-03-31 33349626
2023-06-30 56685714
2023-09-30 14385266
2023-12-31 63013978
2024-03-31 73476933
2024-06-30 76012558
2024-09-30 99815724
2024-12-31 169602595
2025-03-31 161185347
2025-06-30 263874937
2025-09-30 258231402
2025-12-31 295680024
2026-03-31 406348124
2026-06-30 548653419

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP held by UBS Group AG.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 1,727,879 +251,216 (17.0%) 0.07% $548,653,419 2026-08-13
Q1 2026 Added 1,476,663 +416,574 (39.3%) 0.06% $406,348,124 2026-05-05
Q4 2025 Added 1,060,089 +262,044 (32.8%) 0.05% $295,680,024 2026-01-29
Q3 2025 Reduced 798,045 -44,629 (-5.3%) 0.04% $258,231,402 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 842,674 +58,088 (7.4%) 0.05% $263,874,937 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 784,586 +49,389 (6.7%) 0.03% $161,185,347 2025-05-13
Q4 2024 Added 735,197 +172,411 (30.6%) 0.03% $169,602,595 2025-02-14
Q3 2024 Added 562,786 +86,009 (18.0%) 0.02% $99,815,724 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Reduced 476,777 -51,796 (-9.8%) 0.02% $76,012,558 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Added 528,573 +41,941 (8.6%) 0.02% $73,476,933 2024-05-13
Q4 2023 Added 486,632 +330,508 (211.7%) 0.02% $63,013,978 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Reduced 156,124 -390,297 (-71.4%) < 0.01% $14,385,266 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 Added 546,421 +35,707 (7.0%) 0.02% $56,685,714 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Added 510,714 +230,528 (82.3%) 0.01% $33,349,626 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 280,186 +94,524 (50.9%) < 0.01% $13,849,595 2023-02-08
Q3 2022 Reduced 185,662 -400,154 (-68.3%) < 0.01% $7,036,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 585,816 +135,892 (30.2%) < 0.01% $20,451,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Added 449,924 +40,130 (9.8%) 0.01% $37,695,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Reduced 409,794 -91,469 (-18.2%) < 0.01% $31,513,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 Reduced 501,263 -143,591 (-22.3%) 0.01% $44,588,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

1342 managers reported ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital Research Global Investors Added 34,256,274 +6,000,573 1.52% $10,877,491,447 26 qtrs
Capital International Investors Reduced 24,493,815 -557,582 1.61% $7,779,052,694 29 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 20,626,151 -1,426,238 0.1% $6,549,421,978 8 qtrs
Capital World Investors Reduced 18,670,920 -1,391,351 0.7% $5,928,897,410 13 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 16,027,157 -55,712 0.11% $5,089,103,163 2 qtrs
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 12,248,670 -32,727 0.18% $3,889,320,185 2 qtrs
OSIRIS HOLDINGS INC New 11,708,700 +11,708,700 100.0% $3,717,863,511 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 10,689,134 +270,930 0.1% $3,409,970,715 53 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 6,945,690 -102,841 0.12% $2,197,294,437 53 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 3,770,769 +337,180 0.07% $1,212,076,365 53 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 13, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,588,823
Shared
0
None
139,056

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.