Form 13-F position report

ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP

Reported by Sanders Capital LLC

RCL CUSIP V7780T103 Manager CIK 0001508097

First reported at 2,603,252 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0.83% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 2,603,252 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $826,610,608 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2026-06-30 826610608

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

1 quarter
Quarterly reported position history for ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP held by Sanders Capital LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 New 2,603,252 +2,603,252 (0.0%) 0.83% $826,610,608 2026-08-10

Who else reported the position

1342 managers reported ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Capital Research Global Investors Added 34,256,274 +6,000,573 1.52% $10,877,491,447 26 qtrs
Capital International Investors Reduced 24,493,815 -557,582 1.61% $7,779,052,694 29 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 20,626,151 -1,426,238 0.1% $6,549,421,978 8 qtrs
Capital World Investors Reduced 18,670,920 -1,391,351 0.7% $5,928,897,410 13 qtrs
VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 16,027,157 -55,712 0.11% $5,089,103,163 2 qtrs
VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 12,248,670 -32,727 0.18% $3,889,320,185 2 qtrs
OSIRIS HOLDINGS INC New 11,708,700 +11,708,700 100.0% $3,717,863,511 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 10,689,134 +270,930 0.1% $3,409,970,715 53 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 6,945,690 -102,841 0.12% $2,197,294,437 53 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 3,770,769 +337,180 0.07% $1,212,076,365 53 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 10, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1,427,238
Shared
0
None
1,176,014

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.