Reported 220,000 shares, up 10,000 (4.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.6%; share count 4.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 4011000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4296000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 4152000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3961000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3471000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 6767800 |
| 2023-03-31 | 9653300 |
| 2023-06-30 | 7002600 |
| 2023-09-30 | 6128640 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5268700 |
| 2024-03-31 | 576852 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -24,526 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 24,526 | -165,474 (-87.1%) | 0.44% | $576,852 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 190,000 | -98,000 (-34.0%) | 5.53% | $5,268,700 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 288,000 | -42,000 (-12.7%) | 7.94% | $6,128,640 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 330,000 | -40,000 (-10.8%) | 7.07% | $7,002,600 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 370,000 | -10,000 (-2.6%) | 10.29% | $9,653,300 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 380,000 | +120,000 (46.2%) | 7.85% | $6,767,800 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 260,000 | +4,923 (1.9%) | 5.21% | $3,471,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 255,077 | -4,923 (-1.9%) | 4.46% | $3,961,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 260,000 | +26,000 (11.1%) | 5.03% | $4,152,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 234,000 | +14,000 (6.4%) | 4.76% | $4,296,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 220,000 | +10,000 (4.8%) | 3.82% | $4,011,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
157 managers reported ORION ENGINEERED CARBONS S for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCEBERNSTEIN L P | Reduced | 5,560,104 | -152,681 | 0.04% | $101,361,000 | 17 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 4,915,114 | -13,559 | < 0.01% | $89,603,000 | 21 qtrs |
| WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 4,857,464 | +2,251,199 | 0.25% | $88,552,000 | 16 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 3,926,668 | -22,953 | < 0.01% | $71,583,000 | 11 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 3,008,830 | -151,047 | < 0.01% | $54,851,000 | 18 qtrs |
| PZENA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,868,426 | +342,358 | 0.21% | $52,291,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Minneapolis Portfolio Management Group LLC | Added | 2,130,982 | +3,377 | 4.34% | $38,848,000 | 9 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 1,800,001 | -293,100 | 0.04% | $32,814,000 | 27 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 1,724,434 | +32,687 | < 0.01% | $31,438,000 | 13 qtrs |
| INHERENT GROUP LP | Added | 1,668,299 | +649,338 | 2.63% | $30,413,000 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 12, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 220,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.