Form 13-F position report

TIO TECH A

Reported by SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT US LLC

TIOAW CUSIP G8T10C114 Manager CIK 0001856405

Reported 404,268 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value 974.7%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value 2.25% This manager · Q1 2022
Shares 404,268 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $3,944,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 2 Through Q1 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 367000
2022-03-31 3944000
2022-06-30 40000
2022-09-30 28000
2022-12-31 9702
2023-03-31 1698000
2023-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

7 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for TIO TECH A held by SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT US LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -404,268 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Unchanged 404,268 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,698,000 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 404,268 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $9,702 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Unchanged 404,268 0 (0.0%) 0.02% $28,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 404,268 0 (0.0%) 0.04% $40,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Unchanged 404,268 0 (0.0%) 2.25% $3,944,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 New 404,268 +404,268 (0.0%) 0.19% $367,000 2022-02-11

Who else reported the position

26 managers reported TIO TECH A for Q1 2022.

Managers reporting TIO TECH A in Q1 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SONA ASSET MANAGEMENT US LLC This report Unchanged 404,268 0 2.25% $3,944,000 2 qtrs
Segantii Capital Management Ltd Unchanged 76,329 0 0.02% $747,000 3 qtrs
Radcliffe Capital Management L P Unchanged 66,699 0 0.01% $653,000 3 qtrs
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Unchanged 733,241 0 < 0.01% $235,000 4 qtrs
683 Capital Management LLC Unchanged 666,666 0 0.01% $213,000 4 qtrs
FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP Reduced 397,436 -34,600 < 0.01% $115,000 4 qtrs
TFG Asset Management GP Ltd Added 249,999 +83,333 < 0.01% $73,000 4 qtrs
HGC Investment Management Inc Unchanged 233,333 0 < 0.01% $70,000 3 qtrs
Alpha Wave Global LP Unchanged 200,000 0 < 0.01% $64,000 3 qtrs
SYQUANT CAPITAL SAS New 199,999 +199,999 0.03% $64,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2022
Filed
May 13, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
*W EXP 04/12/202

Voting authority reported

Sole
404,268
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.