Reported 43,153,792 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 3.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 56614000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 60130000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 94293000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 106605000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 125020000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 131570000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 137746000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 156878000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 201559000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 188003000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 157943000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 162690000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 43,153,792 | 0 (0.0%) | 24.55% | $162,690,000 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 43,153,792 | +5,477,800 (14.5%) | 24.99% | $157,943,000 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 37,675,992 | +4,194,477 (12.5%) | 23.35% | $188,003,000 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 33,481,515 | +2,293,000 (7.4%) | 22.36% | $201,559,000 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 31,188,515 | +781,000 (2.6%) | 16.88% | $156,878,000 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 30,407,515 | +2,532,500 (9.1%) | 15.37% | $137,746,000 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 27,875,015 | -5,025,100 (-15.3%) | 14.28% | $131,570,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 32,900,115 | +2,870,500 (9.6%) | 13.81% | $125,020,000 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 30,029,615 | 0 (0.0%) | 14.36% | $106,605,000 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 30,029,615 | +12,187,000 (68.3%) | 13.32% | $94,293,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 17,842,615 | +1,850,000 (11.6%) | 8.18% | $60,130,000 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 15,992,615 | +15,992,615 (0.0%) | 6.85% | $56,614,000 | 2023-11-09 |
Who else reported the position
565 managers reported GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uber Technologies Inc | Unchanged | 535,902,982 | 0 | 44.84% | $2,020,354,242 | 7 qtrs |
| SB INVESTMENT ADVISERS UK LTD | Unchanged | 401,796,672 | 0 | 19.77% | $1,514,773,453 | 19 qtrs |
| TOYOTA MOTOR CORP | Unchanged | 222,906,079 | 0 | 42.31% | $840,355,918 | 19 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 156,175,807 | +9,357,389 | < 0.01% | $588,782,795 | 8 qtrs |
| MUFG BANK LTD | Unchanged | 142,913,428 | 0 | 15.16% | $538,783,624 | 19 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 130,000,609 | -3,501,331 | 0.03% | $490,102,301 | 19 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 106,096,750 | +4,374,122 | 0.03% | $399,984,749 | 19 qtrs |
| PointState Capital LP | Added | 84,891,692 | +42,619,312 | 4.09% | $320,041,679 | 8 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 75,704,469 | -1,754,545 | 0.05% | $285,405,848 | 17 qtrs |
| London & Capital Asset Management Ltd | Added | 70,584,847 | +7,928,096 | 2.43% | $265,046,104 | 3 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 11, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CLASS A ORD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 43,153,792
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.