Reported 138,827 shares, down 17,402 (11.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 159.7%; share count -11.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 4899 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4245 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5878 |
| 2025-06-30 | 43917 |
| 2025-09-30 | 53677 |
| 2025-12-31 | 73196 |
| 2026-03-31 | 20310 |
| 2026-06-30 | 52754 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 138,827 | -17,402 (-11.1%) | < 0.01% | $52,754 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 156,229 | -6,428 (-4.0%) | < 0.01% | $20,310 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 162,657 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $73,196 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 162,657 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $53,677 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 162,657 | +130,000 (398.1%) | < 0.01% | $43,917 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 32,657 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,878 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 32,657 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,245 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 32,657 | +32,657 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,899 | 2024-11-15 |
Who else reported the position
39 managers reported GRAF GLOBAL CORP for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 132,475 | 0 | 0.02% | $1,437,354 | 7 qtrs |
| Harraden Circle Investments LLC | New | 2,000,000 | +2,000,000 | 0.1% | $760,000 | 1 qtr |
| Linden Advisors LP | Unchanged | 750,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $311,250 | 7 qtrs |
| Magnetar Financial LLC | Unchanged | 806,677 | 0 | < 0.01% | $306,537 | 5 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Added | 755,836 | +3,708 | < 0.01% | $287,218 | 8 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 750,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $285,000 | 8 qtrs |
| RIVERNORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 550,000 | 0 | 0.01% | $214,500 | 7 qtrs |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp | Unchanged | 490,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $186,200 | 5 qtrs |
| LMR Partners LLP | Unchanged | 490,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $186,200 | 7 qtrs |
| MMCAP International Inc SPC | Unchanged | 415,000 | 0 | 0.01% | $157,700 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 07, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- W EXP 05/31/203
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 138,827
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.