First reported at 300,000 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 3000000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -300,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 300,000 | +300,000 (0.0%) | 1.96% | $3,000,000 | 2025-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
7 managers reported EGH ACQUISITION CORP. for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK | New | 613,090 | +613,090 | 0.01% | $6,130,900 | 1 qtr |
| ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC | New | 350,000 | +350,000 | 0.1% | $3,500,000 | 1 qtr |
| Decagon Asset Management LLP This report | New | 300,000 | +300,000 | 1.96% | $3,000,000 | 1 qtr |
| UBS OCONNOR LLC | New | 250,000 | +250,000 | 0.07% | $2,502,500 | 1 qtr |
| MIZUHO SECURITIES USA LLC | New | 155,000 | +155,000 | 0.03% | $1,534,500 | 1 qtr |
| HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 1,000 | +1,000 | < 0.01% | $10,010 | 1 qtr |
| CONCOURSE FINANCIAL GROUP SECURITIES INC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHS CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 300,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.