Form 13-F position report

COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP Call options

Reported by Decagon Asset Management LLP

CLBR CUSIP G2283U100 Manager CIK 0001950677

First reported at 125,000 underlying shares controlled this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 1.26% This manager · Q2 2025
Underlying shares 125,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported notional value $1,932,500 Underlying-share value; not option premium
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q2 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2025-06-30 1932500
2025-09-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP held by Decagon Asset Management LLP.
Quarter Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Filed Source filing
Q3 2025 Reduced 0 -125,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 New 125,000 +125,000 (0.0%) 1.26% $1,932,500 2025-08-14

Who else reported the position

6 managers reported COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP for Q2 2025.

Managers reporting COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP in Q2 2025.
Manager Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP New 247,900 +247,900 < 0.01% $3,832,534 1 qtr
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC New 208,100 +208,100 < 0.01% $3,217,226 1 qtr
Decagon Asset Management LLP This report New 125,000 +125,000 1.26% $1,932,500 1 qtr
PEAK6 LLC New 48,400 +48,400 < 0.01% $748,264 1 qtr
JANE STREET GROUP LLC New 47,700 +47,700 < 0.01% $737,442 1 qtr
Periscope Capital Inc New 30,000 +30,000 0.1% $463,800 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2025
Filed
August 14, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Call options

Voting authority reported

Sole
125,000
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.