First reported at 212,396 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 2132456 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -212,396 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 212,396 | +212,396 (0.0%) | 1.39% | $2,132,456 | 2025-08-14 |
Who else reported the position
65 managers reported BLUE ACQ CORP USD UNITS CONST for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magnetar Financial LLC | New | 1,200,000 | +1,200,000 | 0.06% | $12,048,000 | 1 qtr |
| TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co L P | New | 1,200,000 | +1,200,000 | 0.16% | $12,048,000 | 1 qtr |
| MIZUHO SECURITIES USA LLC | New | 867,478 | +867,478 | 0.19% | $8,674,780 | 1 qtr |
| LMR Partners LLP | New | 750,000 | +750,000 | 0.05% | $7,530,000 | 1 qtr |
| Linden Advisors LP | New | 725,000 | +725,000 | 0.04% | $7,279,000 | 1 qtr |
| Schonfeld Strategic Advisors LLC | New | 703,936 | +703,936 | 0.05% | $7,067,517 | 1 qtr |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | New | 700,000 | +700,000 | 0.16% | $7,028,000 | 1 qtr |
| Alberta Investment Management Corp | New | 700,000 | +700,000 | 0.05% | $7,028,000 | 1 qtr |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 690,000 | +690,000 | < 0.01% | $6,927,600 | 1 qtr |
| TWO SIGMA INVESTMENTS LP | New | 634,375 | +634,375 | 0.01% | $6,369,125 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT 06/02/2030
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 212,396
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.