First reported at 250,000 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | 2537500 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-09-30 | 21 |
| 2024-12-31 | 21 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 2 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $21 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 2 | +2 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $21 | 2024-10-21 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -250,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-04-23 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 250,000 | +250,000 (0.0%) | 3.11% | $2,537,500 | 2024-02-07 |
Who else reported the position
48 managers reported AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ C for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HGC Investment Management Inc | New | 2,975,000 | +2,975,000 | 8.76% | $30,196,250 | 1 qtr |
| First Trust Capital Management L P | New | 2,840,840 | +2,840,840 | 2.21% | $28,834,526 | 1 qtr |
| COWEN AND COMPANY LLC | New | 2,135,000 | +2,135,000 | 1.42% | $21,670,250 | 1 qtr |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | New | 1,500,000 | +1,500,000 | 0.05% | $15,225,000 | 1 qtr |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | New | 1,500,000 | +1,500,000 | 0.61% | $15,210,000 | 1 qtr |
| Westchester Capital Management LLC | New | 1,500,000 | +1,500,000 | 0.53% | $15,210,000 | 1 qtr |
| HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND | New | 1,200,000 | +1,200,000 | 0.04% | $12,174,000 | 1 qtr |
| GLAZER CAPITAL LLC | New | 990,016 | +990,016 | 1.04% | $10,049,000 | 1 qtr |
| Schechter Investment Advisors LLC | New | 986,680 | +986,680 | 0.87% | $10,014,802 | 1 qtr |
| METEORA CAPITAL LLC | New | 931,477 | +931,477 | 1.6% | $9,454,492 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 07, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT 99/99/999
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 250,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.