First reported at 286,286 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2075000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 8386000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-06-30 | 30077000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-03-31 | 3704035 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 17777107 |
| 2023-12-31 | 14312042 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-06-30 | 37709834 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2026-06-30 | 223834 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | New | 2,600 | +2,600 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $223,834 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -347,460 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 347,460 | +347,460 (0.0%) | 0.74% | $37,709,834 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -117,601 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 117,601 | -40,812 (-25.8%) | 0.23% | $14,312,042 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 158,413 | +158,413 (0.0%) | 0.34% | $17,777,107 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -28,669 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 28,669 | +28,669 (0.0%) | 0.08% | $3,704,035 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -286,286 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | New | 286,286 | +286,286 (0.0%) | 1.35% | $30,077,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -66,013 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 66,013 | +51,836 (365.6%) | 0.48% | $8,386,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 14,177 | -29,604 (-67.6%) | 0.15% | $2,075,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1017 managers reported ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COM for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 23,573,305 | +470,544 | 0.07% | $2,476,611,000 | 37 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 20,810,485 | -304,300 | 0.07% | $2,186,349,000 | 37 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 11,118,648 | -1,653,929 | 0.16% | $1,168,126,000 | 37 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 8,929,342 | +1,062,625 | 0.12% | $938,117,000 | 37 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 8,811,961 | -111,399 | 0.06% | $927,870,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Added | 6,501,932 | +863,740 | 0.19% | $683,093,000 | 9 qtrs |
| AMERICAN CENTURY COMPANIES INC | Added | 5,911,044 | +73,288 | 0.51% | $621,014,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 5,410,600 | +3,077,685 | 0.39% | $568,438,000 | 2 qtrs |
| PRIMECAP MANAGEMENT CO CA | Reduced | 4,908,312 | -23,110 | 0.46% | $515,667,000 | 37 qtrs |
| FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC | Reduced | 4,515,566 | -93,191 | 0.24% | $474,407,000 | 37 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 286,286
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.