Reported 38 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 12241 |
| 2023-09-30 | 5344 |
| 2023-12-31 | 6688 |
| 2024-03-31 | 7998 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5889 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4936 |
| 2024-12-31 | 3423 |
| 2025-03-31 | 570 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 628 |
| 2025-09-30 | 73 |
| 2025-12-31 | 44 |
| 2026-03-31 | 57 |
| 2026-06-30 | 57 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 38 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $57 | 2026-08-11 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 38 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $57 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Unchanged | 38 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $44 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 38 | -267 (-87.5%) | < 0.01% | $73 | 2025-11-06 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 305 | -23 (-7.0%) | < 0.01% | $628 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -2,127 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-04-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 328 | +328 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $570 | 2025-04-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 2,127 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $3,423 | 2025-01-30 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 2,127 | -6,386 (-75.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,936 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 8,513 | -910 (-9.7%) | < 0.01% | $5,889 | 2024-08-01 | |
| Q1 2024 | Unchanged | 9,423 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,998 | 2024-05-09 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 9,423 | +1,675 (21.6%) | < 0.01% | $6,688 | 2024-02-08 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 7,748 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,344 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 7,748 | +7,748 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $12,241 | 2023-08-08 |
Who else reported the position
9 managers reported YUNJI INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARES MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 215,800,000 | 0 | 0.03% | $766,090 | 5 qtrs |
| TB Alternative Assets Ltd | Reduced | 32,138 | -112 | < 0.01% | $45,636 | 8 qtrs |
| Virtu Financial LLC | New | 13,387 | +13,387 | < 0.01% | $20,000 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Unchanged | 5,479 | 0 | < 0.01% | $7,780 | 8 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 635 | -82 | < 0.01% | $902 | 7 qtrs |
| RHUMBLINE ADVISERS This report | Unchanged | 38 | 0 | < 0.01% | $57 | 6 qtrs |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | Unchanged | 10 | 0 | < 0.01% | $14 | 8 qtrs |
| SBI Securities Co Ltd | Unchanged | 5 | 0 | < 0.01% | $7 | 7 qtrs |
| Caitong International Asset Management Co Ltd | Unchanged | 2 | 0 | < 0.01% | $3 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 11, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 38
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.