Reported 553,738 shares, up 171,172 (44.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 0.3%; share count 44.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | 21377000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 27771000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 30057000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 32943000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 42101000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 18260000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 20341000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 26215000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 40513000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 47962000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 46788000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 46929000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 54029000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 54412000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 37628000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 42084000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 55064000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 74721000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 67943000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -643,338 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-10-19 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 643,338 | -24,350 (-3.6%) | 14.2% | $67,943,000 | 2023-07-21 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 667,688 | 0 (0.0%) | 15.54% | $74,721,000 | 2023-04-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 667,688 | 0 (0.0%) | 11.58% | $55,064,000 | 2023-01-17 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 667,688 | +7,310 (1.1%) | 11.13% | $42,084,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 660,378 | -21,995 (-3.2%) | 9.75% | $37,628,000 | 2022-07-21 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 682,373 | +47,035 (7.4%) | 10.64% | $54,412,000 | 2022-04-19 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 635,338 | +81,600 (14.7%) | 10.32% | $54,029,000 | 2022-01-13 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 553,738 | +171,172 (44.7%) | 8.81% | $46,929,000 | 2021-10-22 | |
| Q2 2021 | Unchanged | 382,566 | 0 (0.0%) | 8.43% | $46,788,000 | 2021-07-21 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 382,566 | +23,500 (6.5%) | 8.76% | $47,962,000 | 2021-04-23 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 359,066 | -6,000 (-1.6%) | 7.92% | $40,513,000 | 2021-01-26 | |
| Q3 2020 | Added | 365,066 | +92,000 (33.7%) | 5.88% | $26,215,000 | 2020-10-14 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 273,066 | -30,300 (-10.0%) | 4.97% | $20,341,000 | 2020-07-08 | |
| Q1 2020 | Added | 303,366 | +200 (0.1%) | 5.97% | $18,260,000 | 2020-04-16 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 303,166 | +155 (0.1%) | 8.39% | $42,101,000 | 2020-01-13 | |
| Q3 2019 | Added | 303,011 | +60,600 (25.0%) | 5.81% | $32,943,000 | 2019-10-10 | |
| Q2 2019 | Added | 242,411 | +9,681 (4.2%) | 5.05% | $30,057,000 | 2019-07-09 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 232,730 | +16,615 (7.7%) | 4.95% | $27,771,000 | 2019-04-16 | |
| Q4 2018 | Added | 216,115 | +6,085 (2.9%) | 4.55% | $21,377,000 | 2019-01-03 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
606 managers reported WYNN RESORTS LTD for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 10,896,763 | +68,031 | 0.02% | $923,501,000 | 34 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 8,860,801 | -199,253 | 0.07% | $750,953,000 | 34 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 8,237,692 | -245,072 | 0.02% | $698,146,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Capital International Investors | Reduced | 6,645,114 | -2,221,612 | 0.13% | $563,144,000 | 26 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 3,963,631 | +16,120 | 0.02% | $335,918,000 | 34 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 3,094,535 | +1,734,179 | 0.04% | $262,262,000 | 34 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,908,223 | +32,400 | 0.02% | $161,301,000 | 34 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 1,324,480 | +194,228 | 0.02% | $112,249,000 | 34 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,278,282 | -58,569 | 0.01% | $108,334,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 1,148,733 | +128,774 | 0.02% | $97,356,000 | 34 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- October 22, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 553,738
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.