Reported 91,257 shares, up 1,599 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 20.7%; share count 1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 4092888 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4938829 |
| 2025-03-31 | 5039860 |
| 2025-06-30 | 5142129 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -81,868 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-10-20 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 81,868 | -2,467 (-2.9%) | 1.77% | $5,142,129 | 2025-07-17 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 84,335 | -6,922 (-7.6%) | 2.67% | $5,039,860 | 2025-04-30 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 91,257 | +1,599 (1.8%) | 2.61% | $4,938,829 | 2025-01-16 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 89,658 | +89,658 (0.0%) | 2.1% | $4,092,888 | 2024-10-18 |
Who else reported the position
1603 managers reported * WILLIAMS COS INC DEL for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 130,356,165 | +1,008,213 | 0.12% | $7,054,875,651 | 47 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 111,535,516 | +4,536,374 | 0.12% | $6,036,302,111 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 74,473,751 | -3,744,706 | 0.16% | $4,030,520,469 | 47 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 47,329,589 | -8,912,443 | 0.21% | $2,561,477,338 | 47 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Reduced | 36,348,514 | -923,112 | 1.14% | $1,967,181,578 | 19 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 31,263,235 | +540,533 | 0.13% | $1,687,796,866 | 47 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Reduced | 27,943,627 | -7,791,039 | 0.28% | $1,512,309,092 | 26 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 22,910,512 | -4,608,089 | 0.14% | $1,239,918,000 | 47 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 22,309,865 | +1,981,446 | 0.08% | $1,207,409,986 | 47 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 19,999,164 | -5,982,883 | 0.08% | $1,082,354,780 | 47 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- January 16, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 91,257
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.