Reported 1,188,480 shares, down 298,437 (20.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -4.6%; share count -20.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 100142000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 134555000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 92085000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 77206000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 55191000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 46912231 |
| 2023-03-31 | 44770042 |
| 2023-06-30 | 25562279 |
| 2023-09-30 | 44242392 |
| 2023-12-31 | 49518820 |
| 2024-03-31 | 59720850 |
| 2024-06-30 | 58872457 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2025-03-31 | 11328526 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -280,201 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | New | 280,201 | +280,201 (0.0%) | 10.0% | $11,328,526 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -776,989 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 776,989 | -98,170 (-11.2%) | 13.99% | $58,872,457 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 875,159 | -70,398 (-7.4%) | 15.32% | $59,720,850 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 945,557 | -24,033 (-2.5%) | 10.68% | $49,518,820 | 2024-02-15 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 969,590 | +295,657 (43.9%) | 11.09% | $44,242,392 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 673,933 | -514,547 (-43.3%) | 7.86% | $25,562,279 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,188,480 | -298,437 (-20.1%) | 11.24% | $44,770,042 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 1,486,917 | -208,667 (-12.3%) | 11.32% | $46,912,231 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,695,584 | -26,614 (-1.5%) | 15.31% | $55,191,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 1,722,198 | -132,491 (-7.1%) | 18.36% | $77,206,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,854,689 | -208,724 (-10.1%) | 13.07% | $92,085,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,063,413 | +289,103 (16.3%) | 15.52% | $134,555,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 1,774,310 | -33,309 (-1.8%) | 12.0% | $100,142,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
593 managers reported WESTERN DIGITAL CORP for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 37,718,257 | +376,635 | 0.04% | $1,420,846,742 | 40 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 25,290,220 | -444,062 | 0.03% | $952,682,603 | 40 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 22,595,297 | +1,931,325 | 0.13% | $851,166,000 | 40 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 12,798,525 | +404,895 | 0.03% | $482,120,307 | 40 qtrs |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Added | 10,606,474 | +7,691,896 | 1.27% | $399,545,876 | 40 qtrs |
| VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 9,427,145 | +5,314,519 | 0.4% | $355,120,551 | 34 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 8,100,440 | +4,992,612 | 0.17% | $305,144,000 | 40 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 6,829,671 | +14,928 | 0.03% | $256,712,726 | 40 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 5,622,394 | -285,645 | 0.06% | $211,795,582 | 40 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 5,415,732 | -153,641 | 0.07% | $204,010,641 | 40 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,188,480
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.