Reported 3,675,562 shares, up 225,748 (6.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 5.9%; share count 6.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 1063000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2507000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1506000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 655000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 636000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 333856 |
| 2023-03-31 | 338599 |
| 2023-06-30 | 486612 |
| 2023-09-30 | 344338 |
| 2023-12-31 | 380191 |
| 2024-03-31 | 425840 |
| 2024-06-30 | 389225 |
| 2024-09-30 | 400434 |
| 2024-12-31 | 16469035 |
| 2025-03-31 | 250774211 |
| 2025-06-30 | 250748042 |
| 2025-09-30 | 264762546 |
| 2025-12-31 | 275053711 |
| 2026-03-31 | 291361796 |
| 2026-06-30 | 290197766 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 3,671,995 | -3,567 (-0.1%) | 1.45% | $290,197,766 | 2026-07-17 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 3,675,562 | +225,748 (6.5%) | 1.63% | $291,361,796 | 2026-04-30 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 3,449,814 | +137,383 (4.1%) | 1.53% | $275,053,711 | 2026-02-03 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 3,312,431 | +158,367 (5.0%) | 1.61% | $264,762,546 | 2025-10-29 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 3,154,064 | -22,706 (-0.7%) | 1.71% | $250,748,042 | 2025-07-25 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 3,176,770 | +2,965,656 (1404.8%) | 1.93% | $250,774,211 | 2025-04-23 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 211,114 | +206,073 (4087.9%) | 0.16% | $16,469,035 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 5,041 | +4 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $400,434 | 2024-10-21 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 5,037 | -471 (-8.6%) | < 0.01% | $389,225 | 2024-07-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 5,508 | +594 (12.1%) | < 0.01% | $425,840 | 2024-04-30 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 4,914 | +332 (7.2%) | < 0.01% | $380,191 | 2024-01-26 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 4,582 | -1,850 (-28.8%) | < 0.01% | $344,338 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 6,432 | +1,990 (44.8%) | < 0.01% | $486,612 | 2023-08-08 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 4,442 | +2 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $338,599 | 2023-04-25 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 4,440 | -4,118 (-48.1%) | < 0.01% | $333,856 | 2023-01-18 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 8,558 | -37 (-0.4%) | 0.02% | $636,000 | 2022-10-26 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 8,595 | -10,693 (-55.4%) | 0.02% | $655,000 | 2022-07-22 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 19,288 | -11,560 (-37.5%) | 0.04% | $1,506,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 30,848 | +17,946 (139.1%) | 0.07% | $2,507,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 12,902 | -19,944 (-60.7%) | 0.11% | $1,063,000 | 2021-10-26 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1582 managers reported VANGUARD SHT-TERM CORP BD ETF for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 75,626,302 | +4,376,524 | 0.44% | $5,994,896,932 | 52 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 20,394,182 | +968,226 | 0.1% | $1,616,646,852 | 52 qtrs |
| PRUDENTIAL PLC | Reduced | 13,006,934 | -481,646 | 6.04% | $1,031,059,658 | 30 qtrs |
| ALLSTATE CORP | New | 12,616,300 | +12,616,300 | 10.69% | $1,000,094,101 | 1 qtr |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 7,530,582 | +1,216,974 | 0.11% | $596,949,240 | 52 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 7,395,550 | +479,087 | 0.16% | $586,245,261 | 52 qtrs |
| NEPC LLC | Added | 6,065,567 | +302,263 | 9.57% | $480,817,496 | 21 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 5,907,209 | +543,314 | 0.07% | $468,264,457 | 46 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 5,266,555 | +180,613 | 0.07% | $417,480,000 | 52 qtrs |
| BARINGS LLC | Unchanged | 5,108,527 | 0 | 6.54% | $404,952,935 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- April 30, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SHRT TRM CORP BD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 3,675,562
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.