Reported 35,633 shares, down 6,075 (14.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -2.0%; share count -14.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 10633385 |
| 2023-03-31 | 15820261 |
| 2023-06-30 | 15511045 |
| 2023-09-30 | 14275879 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -34,408 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 34,408 | -1,225 (-3.4%) | 11.17% | $14,275,879 | 2023-11-06 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 35,633 | -6,075 (-14.6%) | 12.21% | $15,511,045 | 2023-07-26 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 41,708 | +8,435 (25.4%) | 12.46% | $15,820,261 | 2023-05-03 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 33,273 | +33,273 (0.0%) | 8.07% | $10,633,385 | 2023-02-09 |
Who else reported the position
1322 managers reported * VANGUARD SECTOR INDEX FDS for Q2 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 17,221,489 | -1,468,878 | 0.8% | $7,614,653,641 | 41 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 4,831,726 | -1,160,226 | 0.23% | $2,136,395,767 | 39 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,838,689 | +35,928 | 0.08% | $812,995,448 | 41 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 1,756,257 | -75,410 | 0.26% | $776,546,595 | 35 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 1,446,383 | -11,502 | 0.18% | $639,532,830 | 41 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 977,125 | -49,239 | 0.31% | $432,045,501 | 41 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 827,699 | -15,920 | 0.2% | $365,975,793 | 22 qtrs |
| Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Co | Reduced | 783,283 | -458,776 | 4.14% | $346,336,411 | 9 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 714,554 | -47,596 | 0.08% | $315,948,000 | 41 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 596,404 | +25,783 | 0.08% | $264,227,139 | 41 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2023
- Filed
- July 26, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- INF TECH ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 35,633
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.