Reported 81,231 shares, down 1,490 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 5.8%; share count -1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 11920702 |
| 2023-03-31 | 8067362 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8609459 |
| 2023-09-30 | 8387955 |
| 2023-12-31 | 8877165 |
| 2024-03-31 | 10188654 |
| 2024-06-30 | 9916621 |
| 2024-09-30 | 20659882 |
| 2024-12-31 | 19887343 |
| 2025-03-31 | 21322664 |
| 2025-06-30 | 22057898 |
| 2025-09-30 | 20675256 |
| 2025-12-31 | 21279772 |
| 2026-03-31 | 21922252 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | Added | 151,239 | +490 (0.3%) | 10.86% | $21,922,252 | 2026-04-23 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 150,749 | +646 (0.4%) | 10.07% | $21,279,772 | 2026-02-03 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 150,103 | -18,021 (-10.7%) | 10.01% | $20,675,256 | 2025-10-24 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 168,124 | +2,627 (1.6%) | 10.99% | $22,057,898 | 2025-07-16 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 165,497 | +6,252 (3.9%) | 11.67% | $21,322,664 | 2025-04-16 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 159,245 | -1,808 (-1.1%) | 10.74% | $19,887,343 | 2025-01-23 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 161,053 | +77,368 (92.5%) | 11.02% | $20,659,882 | 2024-10-24 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 83,685 | -1,569 (-1.8%) | 5.99% | $9,916,621 | 2024-07-23 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 85,254 | +4,023 (5.0%) | 6.2% | $10,188,654 | 2024-04-22 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 81,231 | -1,490 (-1.8%) | 6.74% | $8,877,165 | 2024-01-30 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 82,721 | -254 (-0.3%) | 7.96% | $8,387,955 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 82,975 | +3,116 (3.9%) | 7.78% | $8,609,459 | 2023-07-21 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 79,859 | -36,045 (-31.1%) | 7.68% | $8,067,362 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 115,904 | +115,904 (0.0%) | 11.52% | $11,920,702 | 2023-02-09 |
Who else reported the position
386 managers reported VANGUARD MEGA CAP VALUE for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETMARK INC | Added | 12,198,218 | +572,217 | 4.82% | $1,334,119,125 | 35 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 3,875,304 | -14,723 | 0.04% | $423,842,017 | 43 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,465,732 | -190,715 | 0.02% | $269,677,247 | 43 qtrs |
| LINCOLN NATIONAL CORPORATION | Added | 1,982,185 | +56,327 | 3.81% | $216,791,546 | 41 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,809,070 | +46,398 | 0.06% | $197,857,986 | 37 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 1,676,287 | -110,668 | 0.08% | $183,335,533 | 31 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 1,372,871 | -61,642 | 0.12% | $150,150,915 | 38 qtrs |
| ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Reduced | 1,124,842 | -48,146 | 0.22% | $123,025,004 | 16 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 1,040,748 | +168,549 | 0.03% | $113,800,291 | 43 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 692,685 | -45,004 | 0.05% | $75,758,930 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- January 30, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MEGA CAP VAL ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 81,231
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.