Reported 14,610 shares, up 4,375 (42.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 52.6%; share count 42.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-03-31 | 4521000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 7439000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 8321000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 15737000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 9495000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 6029000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 6772000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 10340000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 17228000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 20800000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 33322000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3401000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5190000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2477000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -10,199 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 10,199 | -4,411 (-30.2%) | 1.14% | $2,477,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 14,610 | +4,375 (42.7%) | 3.11% | $5,190,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 10,235 | -84,718 (-89.2%) | 1.7% | $3,401,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 94,953 | +29,752 (45.6%) | 3.62% | $33,322,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 65,201 | +12,886 (24.6%) | 2.25% | $20,800,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 52,315 | +7,727 (17.3%) | 2.28% | $17,228,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 44,588 | +5,778 (14.9%) | 1.65% | $10,340,000 | 2021-02-16 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 38,810 | -1,642 (-4.1%) | 1.69% | $6,772,000 | 2020-11-13 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 40,452 | -51,822 (-56.2%) | 1.86% | $6,029,000 | 2020-08-13 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 92,274 | -2,091 (-2.2%) | 6.47% | $9,495,000 | 2020-05-14 | |
| Q4 2019 | Added | 94,365 | +27,602 (41.3%) | 3.57% | $15,737,000 | 2020-02-13 | |
| Q3 2019 | Added | 66,763 | +10,676 (19.0%) | 4.17% | $8,321,000 | 2019-11-13 | |
| Q2 2019 | Added | 56,087 | +16,518 (41.7%) | 3.62% | $7,439,000 | 2019-08-13 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 39,569 | +35,260 (818.3%) | 1.8% | $4,521,000 | 2019-05-13 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
975 managers reported * UNITED RENTALS INC for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 8,179,328 | +186,931 | 0.07% | $2,905,379,000 | 36 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 5,450,665 | +59,109 | 0.05% | $1,936,131,000 | 36 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 3,692,461 | -62,978 | 0.06% | $1,311,599,000 | 36 qtrs |
| Capital Research Global Investors | Added | 2,693,664 | +964,105 | 0.24% | $956,818,000 | 8 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,381,277 | +8,905 | 0.07% | $490,643,000 | 36 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,374,610 | +53,891 | 0.06% | $487,076,000 | 36 qtrs |
| LYRICAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LP | Added | 1,226,642 | +8,847 | 6.02% | $435,716,000 | 13 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Added | 1,110,668 | +2,170 | 0.12% | $394,550,000 | 36 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 1,104,524 | -84,566 | 0.1% | $392,338,000 | 36 qtrs |
| Impax Asset Management Group plc | Added | 1,081,559 | +680,418 | 1.59% | $384,181,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 13, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 14,610
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.