Reported 76,130 shares, down 900 (1.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.6%; share count -1.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | 2698000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 1568000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1661000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1604000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 3506000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 4261000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 4388000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 4579000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4276000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3962000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3438000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2941000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2907217 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2329443 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2078778 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1991039 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2588101 |
| 2024-03-31 | 2255562 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1797815 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1902826 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 41,610 | -3,675 (-8.1%) | 0.18% | $1,902,826 | 2024-11-01 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 45,285 | -5,175 (-10.3%) | 0.18% | $1,797,815 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 50,460 | -9,339 (-15.6%) | 0.24% | $2,255,562 | 2024-04-24 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 59,799 | -426 (-0.7%) | 0.3% | $2,588,101 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 60,225 | -2,692 (-4.3%) | 0.28% | $1,991,039 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 62,917 | -1,700 (-2.6%) | 0.31% | $2,078,778 | 2023-08-04 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 64,617 | -2,047 (-3.1%) | 0.37% | $2,329,443 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 66,664 | -6,284 (-8.6%) | 0.48% | $2,907,217 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 72,948 | -1,763 (-2.4%) | 0.6% | $2,941,000 | 2022-11-10 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 74,711 | +158 (0.2%) | 0.72% | $3,438,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 74,553 | -1,577 (-2.1%) | 0.69% | $3,962,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 76,130 | -900 (-1.2%) | 0.75% | $4,276,000 | 2022-02-09 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 77,030 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.83% | $4,579,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Unchanged | 77,030 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.85% | $4,388,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 77,030 | +1,785 (2.4%) | 0.93% | $4,261,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | Added | 75,245 | +30,495 (68.1%) | 0.89% | $3,506,000 | 2021-02-12 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 44,750 | -351 (-0.8%) | 0.49% | $1,604,000 | 2020-11-13 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 45,101 | -400 (-0.9%) | 0.54% | $1,661,000 | 2020-08-12 | |
| Q1 2020 | Unchanged | 45,501 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.61% | $1,568,000 | 2020-05-11 | |
| Q4 2019 | Reduced | 45,501 | -1,952 (-4.1%) | 0.82% | $2,698,000 | 2020-02-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1812 managers reported US BANCORP DEL for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC | Unchanged | 126,417,887 | 0 | 2.15% | $7,100,894,000 | 35 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 109,186,579 | +392,653 | 0.14% | $6,133,011,000 | 35 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 95,616,688 | +1,789,050 | 0.14% | $5,370,789,000 | 35 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 63,110,227 | +1,841,651 | 0.17% | $3,573,671,000 | 35 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 46,028,510 | +4,199,583 | 0.3% | $2,585,422,000 | 35 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 23,287,715 | +493,821 | 0.16% | $1,305,145,000 | 35 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 21,050,732 | -496,806 | 0.3% | $1,182,419,000 | 35 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 20,430,246 | +717,483 | 0.34% | $1,147,568,000 | 35 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Reduced | 20,206,427 | -563,486 | 0.31% | $1,134,997,000 | 33 qtrs |
| Davis Selected Advisers | Reduced | 17,822,958 | -70,311 | 4.65% | $1,001,116,000 | 35 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 09, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 76,130
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.