Reported 5,148 shares, up 2,458 (91.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 33.8%; share count 91.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 2782 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1710 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1571 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1179 |
| 2024-06-30 | 7608 |
| 2024-09-30 | 9840 |
| 2024-12-31 | 13707 |
| 2025-03-31 | 18052 |
| 2025-06-30 | 21984 |
| 2025-09-30 | 36509 |
| 2025-12-31 | 36603 |
| 2026-03-31 | 31285 |
| 2026-06-30 | 41853 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 5,148 | +2,458 (91.4%) | < 0.01% | $41,853 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 2,690 | -1,460 (-35.2%) | < 0.01% | $31,285 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 4,150 | +1,310 (46.1%) | < 0.01% | $36,603 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,840 | +159 (5.9%) | < 0.01% | $36,509 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,681 | +839 (45.5%) | < 0.01% | $21,984 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,842 | +250 (15.7%) | < 0.01% | $18,052 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,592 | +392 (32.7%) | < 0.01% | $13,707 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 1,200 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $9,840 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,200 | +984 (455.6%) | < 0.01% | $7,608 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 216 | +1 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,179 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 215 | +1 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,571 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Unchanged | 214 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,710 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 214 | +214 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,782 | 2023-08-15 |
Who else reported the position
60 managers reported US GOLDMINING INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 176,014 | +66,582 | < 0.01% | $1,430,995 | 8 qtrs |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSETS INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 105,298 | +91,998 | 0.05% | $884,503 | 2 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 79,090 | +7,545 | < 0.01% | $643,068 | 13 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 72,398 | +16,535 | < 0.01% | $588,596 | 3 qtrs |
| GSA CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP | Added | 32,484 | +914 | 0.02% | $264,000 | 3 qtrs |
| RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC | Reduced | 32,300 | -39,300 | < 0.01% | $262,599 | 4 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 30,378 | +5,734 | < 0.01% | $246,973 | 2 qtrs |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 30,023 | +14,017 | < 0.01% | $244,088 | 2 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 26,188 | -344 | < 0.01% | $212,908 | 5 qtrs |
| VANGUARD FIDUCIARY TRUST CO | Added | 20,433 | +6,689 | < 0.01% | $166,120 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 5,148
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.