Form 13-F position report

TEMPUR-SEALY INTERANTIONAL INC Call options

Reported by Repertoire Partners LP

SGI CUSIP 88023U101 Manager CIK 0001909393

First reported at 50,000 underlying shares controlled this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 1.12% This manager · Q4 2024
Underlying shares 50,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported notional value $2,834,500 Underlying-share value; not option premium
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-12-31 2834500
2025-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

2 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for TEMPUR-SEALY INTERANTIONAL INC held by Repertoire Partners LP.
Quarter Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Filed Source filing
Q1 2025 Reduced 0 -50,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-05-15
Q4 2024 New 50,000 +50,000 (0.0%) 1.12% $2,834,500 2025-02-18

Who else reported the position

21 managers reported TEMPUR-SEALY INTERANTIONAL INC for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting TEMPUR-SEALY INTERANTIONAL INC in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Underlying shares Change % of reported 13F Reported notional value Tenure
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Added 270,600 +144,900 < 0.01% $15,340,314 47 qtrs
Cinctive Capital Management LP New 150,000 +150,000 0.43% $8,503,500 3 qtrs
UBS Group AG New 108,900 +108,900 < 0.01% $6,173,541 1 qtr
CITADEL ADVISORS LLC Reduced 105,000 -43,300 < 0.01% $5,952,450 34 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Added 90,000 +77,600 < 0.01% $5,102,100 5 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation New 70,000 +70,000 < 0.01% $3,968,300 1 qtr
Walleye Trading LLC Added 50,900 +26,800 < 0.01% $2,885,521 47 qtrs
Repertoire Partners LP This report New 50,000 +50,000 1.12% $2,834,500 1 qtr
Point72 Asset Management L P Reduced 41,500 -3,500 < 0.01% $2,352,635 2 qtrs
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Added 40,800 +29,300 < 0.01% $2,312,952 2 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 18, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
Call options

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
50,000

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.