Form 13-F position report

TEGNA INC COM STK (DE)

Reported by BCK Capital Management LP

TGNA CUSIP 87901J105 Manager CIK 0001819275

First reported at 95,938 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 2.08% This manager · Q3 2025
Shares 95,938 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $1,950,420 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 703000
2021-12-31 2519000
2022-03-31 627000
2022-06-30 587000
2022-09-30 579000
2022-12-31 593320
2023-03-31 0
2025-09-30 1950420
2025-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for TEGNA INC COM STK (DE) held by BCK Capital Management LP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2025 Reduced 0 -95,938 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-02-11
Q3 2025 New 95,938 +95,938 (0.0%) 2.08% $1,950,420 2025-11-10
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -28,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Unchanged 28,000 0 (0.0%) 0.61% $593,320 2023-02-09
Q3 2022 Unchanged 28,000 0 (0.0%) 0.42% $579,000 2022-11-08
Q2 2022 Unchanged 28,000 0 (0.0%) 0.46% $587,000 2022-08-08
Q1 2022 Reduced 28,000 -107,733 (-79.4%) 0.38% $627,000 2022-05-05
Q4 2021 Added 135,733 +100,093 (280.8%) 1.7% $2,519,000 2022-02-07
Q3 2021 New 35,640 +35,640 (0.0%) 0.42% $703,000 2021-11-09

Who else reported the position

424 managers reported TEGNA INC COM STK (DE) for Q3 2025.

Managers reporting TEGNA INC COM STK (DE) in Q3 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Added 25,747,995 +2,950 < 0.01% $523,456,742 5 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 18,610,603 -5,885,724 < 0.01% $378,353,558 42 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 10,036,690 -85,441 0.04% $204,043,329 42 qtrs
LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT Reduced 7,171,371 -341,479 0.32% $145,794,000 42 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 6,359,596 -1,061,830 < 0.01% $130,087,753 42 qtrs
FIL Ltd New 6,155,000 +6,155,000 0.1% $125,131,150 1 qtr
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 5,039,646 +31,509 < 0.01% $102,467,577 41 qtrs
Magnetar Financial LLC Added 4,140,181 +4,078,275 0.51% $84,169,880 2 qtrs
FULLER & THALER ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 3,448,791 -1,606,254 0.24% $70,113,924 25 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Reduced 2,462,674 -81,262 < 0.01% $50,066,163 42 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2025
Filed
November 10, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
95,938
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.