First reported at 178,000 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | 23882000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 20696060 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -147,829 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 147,829 | -30,171 (-17.0%) | 2.98% | $20,696,060 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 178,000 | +178,000 (0.0%) | 2.03% | $23,882,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1199 managers reported T-MOBILE US INC COM for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 48,808,589 | +978,130 | 0.19% | $6,548,648,000 | 38 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 41,976,115 | +75,340 | 0.19% | $5,631,935,000 | 38 qtrs |
| SOFTBANK GROUP CORP | Unchanged | 39,771,809 | 0 | 78.97% | $5,336,184,000 | 10 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 24,087,625 | +405,082 | 0.2% | $3,231,837,000 | 38 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 23,824,820 | +415,945 | 0.85% | $3,196,576,099 | 38 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 21,242,830 | +697,188 | 0.3% | $2,850,150,447 | 38 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 20,381,357 | +534,654 | 0.45% | $2,738,186,000 | 38 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Reduced | 15,873,156 | -830,152 | 1.61% | $2,129,701,000 | 10 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 11,983,951 | +541,969 | 0.24% | $1,605,993,000 | 38 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 11,809,873 | -31,632 | 0.5% | $1,584,531,000 | 38 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 178,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.