Reported 339,211 shares, up 32,700 (10.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.5%; share count 10.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | 45764136 |
| 2025-12-31 | 62284299 |
| 2026-03-31 | 61807943 |
| 2026-06-30 | 68286566 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 339,211 | +32,700 (10.7%) | 15.84% | $68,286,566 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 306,511 | +8,500 (2.9%) | 9.6% | $61,807,943 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 298,011 | +71,411 (31.5%) | 8.93% | $62,284,299 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 226,600 | +226,600 (0.0%) | 5.65% | $45,764,136 | 2025-11-14 |
Who else reported the position
739 managers reported TKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 5,668,039 | +353,970 | 0.02% | $1,141,032,913 | 8 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 4,702,447 | -550,386 | 0.05% | $946,649,862 | 12 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 4,634,092 | -1,776,296 | 0.03% | $932,889,061 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 4,010,212 | -164,456 | 0.02% | $807,295,778 | 2 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 3,728,177 | +184,781 | 0.24% | $753,779,871 | 10 qtrs |
| Ninety One UK Ltd | Reduced | 3,139,948 | -479,350 | 1.41% | $632,102,900 | 12 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 3,045,638 | -47,908 | 0.03% | $613,117,386 | 2 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 2,636,406 | +73,625 | 0.05% | $530,736,000 | 12 qtrs |
| XN LP | Added | 2,492,185 | +596,672 | 13.2% | $501,701,762 | 11 qtrs |
| Lindsell Train Ltd | Reduced | 2,098,862 | -350,606 | 16.07% | $422,521,909 | 12 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 339,211
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.