Reported 28,000 shares, up 7,000 (33.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 35.6%; share count 33.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | 4120000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 5586000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 5208000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -26,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-15 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 26,000 | -2,000 (-7.1%) | 4.01% | $5,208,000 | 2021-08-16 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 28,000 | +7,000 (33.3%) | 3.48% | $5,586,000 | 2021-05-17 | |
| Q4 2020 | New | 21,000 | +21,000 (0.0%) | 3.89% | $4,120,000 | 2021-02-16 |
Who else reported the position
304 managers reported * STAMPS COM INC for Q1 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,886,212 | +65,775 | 0.02% | $575,828,000 | 32 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 2,006,065 | +56,913 | 0.01% | $400,231,000 | 32 qtrs |
| DISCIPLINED GROWTH INVESTORS INC MN | Reduced | 871,277 | -118,985 | 3.52% | $173,828,000 | 32 qtrs |
| Simcoe Capital Management LLC | Added | 598,375 | +328,305 | 15.2% | $119,381,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 586,389 | -27,258 | 0.08% | $116,990,000 | 23 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 567,866 | +5,775 | < 0.01% | $113,295,000 | 32 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 558,033 | +180,853 | 0.03% | $111,333,000 | 9 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 420,263 | -10,209 | 0.03% | $83,837,000 | 32 qtrs |
| VISTA EQUITY PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 406,975 | +406,975 | 1.18% | $81,196,000 | 1 qtr |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Reduced | 311,535 | -120,633 | 0.06% | $62,154,000 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2021
- Filed
- May 17, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 28,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.