Reported 949,716 shares, up 69,174 (7.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 38.3%; share count 7.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3192000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3005000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 3430000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3084000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2975000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 4012287 |
| 2023-03-31 | 4138542 |
| 2023-06-30 | 3840104 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3651498 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4055190 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4229309 |
| 2024-06-30 | 5812377 |
| 2024-09-30 | 7223144 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7303892 |
| 2025-03-31 | 9281346 |
| 2025-06-30 | 10777834 |
| 2025-09-30 | 14910541 |
| 2025-12-31 | 21821027 |
| 2026-03-31 | 9107446 |
| 2026-06-30 | 7377585 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 390,969 | +17,560 (4.7%) | 0.65% | $7,377,585 | 2026-07-30 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 373,409 | -549,256 (-59.5%) | 0.95% | $9,107,446 | 2026-05-07 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 922,665 | -27,051 (-2.8%) | 2.02% | $21,821,027 | 2026-01-30 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 949,716 | +69,174 (7.9%) | 1.49% | $14,910,541 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 880,542 | +80,426 (10.1%) | 1.23% | $10,777,834 | 2025-08-06 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 800,116 | +43,236 (5.7%) | 1.12% | $9,281,346 | 2025-04-30 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 756,880 | +65,670 (9.5%) | 0.93% | $7,303,892 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 691,210 | +105,875 (18.1%) | 0.92% | $7,223,144 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 585,335 | +75,165 (14.7%) | 0.8% | $5,812,377 | 2024-08-09 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 510,170 | +8,290 (1.7%) | 0.58% | $4,229,309 | 2024-05-03 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 501,880 | +20,152 (4.2%) | 0.57% | $4,055,190 | 2024-02-05 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 481,728 | -11,225 (-2.3%) | 0.58% | $3,651,498 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 492,953 | -3,275 (-0.7%) | 0.42% | $3,840,104 | 2023-08-08 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 496,228 | +9,300 (1.9%) | 0.55% | $4,138,542 | 2023-05-08 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 486,928 | +37,569 (8.4%) | 0.55% | $4,012,287 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 449,359 | +2,400 (0.5%) | 0.47% | $2,975,000 | 2022-11-09 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 446,959 | +55,844 (14.3%) | 0.44% | $3,084,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 391,115 | +16,410 (4.4%) | 0.43% | $3,430,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 374,705 | -40,970 (-9.9%) | 0.41% | $3,005,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 415,675 | -4,800 (-1.1%) | 0.46% | $3,192,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
444 managers reported SPROTT PHYSICAL SILVER TR for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 22,837,544 | +1,511,369 | < 0.01% | $358,549,441 | 5 qtrs |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | Added | 16,409,423 | +470,345 | 1.01% | $257,678,426 | 35 qtrs |
| JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD | Added | 9,814,158 | +2,203,767 | 1.32% | $153,560,167 | 21 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 4,407,468 | +676,890 | < 0.01% | $69,197,255 | 50 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 3,512,283 | -35,037 | < 0.01% | $55,144,000 | 50 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 3,437,232 | 0 | 0.61% | $53,964,542 | 44 qtrs |
| ALPS ADVISORS INC | Added | 3,052,702 | +1,657,153 | 0.27% | $47,927,421 | 3 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 3,020,721 | +315,574 | 0.01% | $47,425,318 | 50 qtrs |
| Capital Wealth Alliance LLC | Added | 2,462,498 | +12,196 | 19.22% | $38,662,246 | 24 qtrs |
| 3EDGE Asset Management LP | New | 2,185,269 | +2,185,269 | 1.94% | $34,374,281 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 10, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- PHYSICAL SILVER
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 949,716
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.