Reported 3,126,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -12.8%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 7072000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 6062000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6035000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 627000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 518000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 527159 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -305,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-08 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 305,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.07% | $527,159 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 305,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.08% | $518,000 | 2022-11-09 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 305,000 | -2,770,000 (-90.1%) | 0.09% | $627,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 3,075,000 | -16,000 (-0.5%) | 0.75% | $6,035,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 3,091,000 | -35,000 (-1.1%) | 0.82% | $6,062,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 3,126,000 | 0 (0.0%) | 1.01% | $7,072,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
8 managers reported SPIRIT AIRLS INC for Q3 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS INC | Unchanged | 10,800,000 | 0 | 0.01% | $24,839,028 | 5 qtrs |
| Castle Creek Arbitrage LLC | Reduced | 3,272,000 | -2,513,000 | 0.42% | $7,429,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Pekin Hardy Strauss Inc This report | Unchanged | 3,126,000 | 0 | 1.01% | $7,072,000 | 6 qtrs |
| BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA | New | 2,175,000 | +2,175,000 | < 0.01% | $4,924,000 | 1 qtr |
| ABSOLUTE INVESTMENT ADVISERS LLC | New | 500,000 | +500,000 | 0.41% | $1,164,000 | 1 qtr |
| Bank of America Corporation | Unchanged | 148,000 | 0 | < 0.01% | $335,000 | 6 qtrs |
| CONCOURSE FINANCIAL GROUP SECURITIES INC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 | 6 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0 | $0 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2021
- Filed
- November 12, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NOTE 4.750% 5/1
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,800,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,326,000
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.