Reported 1,642,886 shares, up 28,701 (1.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 13.8%; share count 1.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 22115516 |
| 2023-12-31 | 25490067 |
| 2024-03-31 | 28554994 |
| 2024-06-30 | 28666021 |
| 2024-09-30 | 32104960 |
| 2024-12-31 | 32468640 |
| 2025-03-31 | 41875937 |
| 2025-06-30 | 40416948 |
| 2025-09-30 | 43442789 |
| 2025-12-31 | 44277098 |
| 2026-03-31 | 50403752 |
| 2026-06-30 | 54478947 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,718,037 | +75,151 (4.6%) | 10.09% | $54,478,947 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,642,886 | +28,701 (1.8%) | 10.48% | $50,403,752 | 2026-05-11 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,614,185 | +22,874 (1.4%) | 9.16% | $44,277,098 | 2026-01-23 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,591,311 | +66,143 (4.3%) | 9.18% | $43,442,789 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,525,168 | +27,459 (1.8%) | 9.01% | $40,416,948 | 2025-07-29 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,497,709 | +309,252 (26.0%) | 9.83% | $41,875,937 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,188,457 | +808,651 (212.9%) | 7.38% | $32,468,640 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 379,806 | +11,159 (3.0%) | 7.4% | $32,104,960 | 2024-10-04 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 368,647 | +14,498 (4.1%) | 7.06% | $28,666,021 | 2024-07-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 354,149 | +19,326 (5.8%) | 6.99% | $28,554,994 | 2024-04-12 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 334,823 | +22,280 (7.1%) | 6.59% | $25,490,067 | 2024-01-10 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 312,543 | +312,543 (0.0%) | 6.21% | $22,115,516 | 2023-10-11 |
Who else reported the position
2157 managers reported SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten Investment Management Inc | Added | 83,184,068 | +41,592,034 | 4.58% | $2,254,288,242 | 3 qtrs |
| SUMITOMO LIFE INSURANCE CO | Added | 45,450,000 | +14,400,000 | 32.77% | $1,394,406,000 | 10 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 30,862,254 | -16,082,890 | 0.07% | $946,853,941 | 52 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 30,861,601 | -1,291,833 | 0.25% | $946,833,875 | 52 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 26,336,113 | +477,956 | 0.05% | $807,992,001 | 52 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Reduced | 24,184,523 | -10,421,505 | 0.79% | $741,981,149 | 22 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 17,312,076 | +1,099,387 | 0.14% | $531,134,502 | 50 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 17,180,084 | +1,663,039 | 0.16% | $527,084,973 | 6 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 14,633,771 | +490,444 | 0.07% | $448,964,094 | 46 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Reduced | 13,734,714 | -315,647 | 0.26% | $421,381,055 | 43 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 11, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- US DIVIDEND EQ
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,642,886
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.