Reported 2,491,146 shares, down 267,884 (9.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -9.9%; share count -9.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-12-31 | 52702224 |
| 2025-03-31 | 53609935 |
| 2025-06-30 | 56468375 |
| 2025-09-30 | 56284839 |
| 2025-12-31 | 57866139 |
| 2026-03-31 | 62574821 |
| 2026-06-30 | 56399550 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,491,146 | -267,884 (-9.7%) | 0.02% | $56,399,550 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,759,030 | +239,825 (9.5%) | 0.02% | $62,574,821 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,519,205 | +80,521 (3.3%) | 0.02% | $57,866,139 | 2026-02-18 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 2,438,684 | -42,352 (-1.7%) | 0.02% | $56,284,839 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,481,036 | +94,129 (3.9%) | 0.02% | $56,468,375 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,386,907 | -1,050 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $53,609,935 | 2025-05-13 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 2,387,957 | +2,387,957 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $52,702,224 | 2025-02-06 |
Who else reported the position
301 managers reported SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPTRUST FINANCIAL ADVISORS | Added | 8,768,676 | +241,669 | 0.3% | $198,522,836 | 10 qtrs |
| RiverFront Investment Group LLC | Added | 8,486,796 | +31,617 | 2.54% | $192,141,070 | 10 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 7,236,543 | +28,374 | 0.04% | $163,835,331 | 13 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC This report | Reduced | 2,491,146 | -267,884 | 0.02% | $56,399,550 | 7 qtrs |
| ALLSTATE CORP | New | 1,839,862 | +1,839,862 | 0.42% | $41,654,476 | 1 qtr |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 1,302,835 | -300,901 | < 0.01% | $29,500,526 | 13 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 1,249,967 | +152,051 | < 0.01% | $28,299,000 | 13 qtrs |
| Bouchey Financial Group Ltd | Reduced | 1,153,981 | -316,263 | 1.69% | $26,126,139 | 11 qtrs |
| Permanens Capital L P | Reduced | 1,099,967 | -249,975 | 2.56% | $24,903,253 | 2 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 1,008,679 | +696,650 | < 0.01% | $22,836,493 | 27 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 14, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- 5 10YR CORP BD
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 9,690
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 2,481,456
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.