Form 13-F position report

SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR

Reported by XTX Topco Ltd

SJT CUSIP 798241105 Manager CIK 0001828301

Reported 170,922 shares, up 75,032 (78.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 19.0%; share count 78.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2026
Shares 170,922 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $548,660 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 7 Through Q2 2026

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-12-31 119202
2023-03-31 0
2024-12-31 74674
2025-03-31 0
2025-06-30 192084
2025-09-30 223637
2025-12-31 459278
2026-03-31 461231
2026-06-30 548660

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR held by XTX Topco Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 170,922 +75,032 (78.2%) < 0.01% $548,660 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Added 95,890 +14,168 (17.3%) < 0.01% $461,231 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 81,722 +44,696 (120.7%) 0.01% $459,278 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 37,026 +4,905 (15.3%) 0.01% $223,637 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 New 32,121 +32,121 (0.0%) < 0.01% $192,084 2025-08-12
Q1 2025 Reduced 0 -19,497 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-05-08
Q4 2024 New 19,497 +19,497 (0.0%) < 0.01% $74,674 2025-02-13
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -10,438 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 New 10,438 +10,438 (0.0%) 0.03% $119,202 2023-02-14

Who else reported the position

96 managers reported SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR for Q2 2026.

Managers reporting SAN JUAN BASIN RTYTR in Q2 2026.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
HORIZON KINETICS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC Added 7,494,020 +515,179 0.27% $24,055,803 15 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 1,563,319 -54,770 < 0.01% $5,018,255 53 qtrs
CANNELL CAPITAL LLC Added 1,212,760 +303,297 2.61% $3,892,960 9 qtrs
Ashton Thomas Private Wealth LLC Added 946,043 +78,332 0.06% $3,036,798 9 qtrs
Moors & Cabot Inc Added 859,190 +7,310 0.11% $2,758,000 15 qtrs
PUNCH & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Reduced 641,414 -297,811 0.1% $2,058,939 4 qtrs
Lesa Sroufe & Co Added 581,264 +234,394 1.33% $1,866,000 6 qtrs
MARSHALL WACE LLP Added 540,087 +146,452 < 0.01% $1,733,678 2 qtrs
MCDANIEL TERRY & CO Unchanged 318,076 0 0.08% $1,021,024 53 qtrs
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC Reduced 254,805 -38,707 < 0.01% $817,926 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2026
Filed
August 14, 2026
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
UNIT BEN INT

Voting authority reported

Sole
170,922
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.